auto-hp family

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
245
4.5 out of 5 stars
PediaSure Premium Chocolate - 1 Kg (Jar)
Flavour Name: Premium Chocolate|Size: 1 kg|Change
Price:₹ 295.00 - ₹ 789.00


on 24 January 2017
I bought 2 boxes of pediasure - 1kg vanilla & 1 kg chocilate. The safety seal of BOTH the box was tampered. I doubt that the product is genuine.

Few days back I had bought Similac advance stage 3 and the bottom of the outer pack was open.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 November 2016
The pediatrician recommended this for my son and he likes. Helps with all the fussy eating habits. Provides much needed nutrition and the child loves the chocolate flavor. Would certainly recommend it.

Good to get it on Amazon and specially, Amazon Fulfilled.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 April 2017
Pediasure cheating people. Check ingredients list. Bakwaas.
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 February 2017
Manufacturing date and expiry date are strike out....
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 February 2017
Best food Suplimentary for children above 3 years.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 10 September 2017
My son is little shorter at his age, hence wanted to try this and let see will there be any changes in his growth. My kid loves it. Even I had the pediasure and it tastes good.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 April 2016
I just hope itz really nutritious as it say....my son likes its taste...but itz very costly here...you shd give discount on amazon...as I bought it in discount from reliance mart.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 April 2017
I want to cancel my subscription of pedia sure.because up to last month the cost was 1021.and this month the cost is 1121.so please cancel my subscription.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 October 2017
Good product,and expiry date is in Oct 2018,i purchased on 21 Oct 2017.
Thanks for taking such care by amazon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 April 2016
Happy, after purchase from amazon.Good offers.Original products.Very useful for all in our joint family.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 43 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here