auto-hp family womens-fashion



on 3 October 2017
Ridiculous! I got returned it and the replacement was just the same. So there's this evident gap on the charging point. It does not look like it's a part of the design. It's look defective. This one's do sensitive.. One touch and it dials the last number.

I was happy with the Plantronics Voyager Edge.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 September 2017
The positive side is that two devices can be connected at the same time. Battery life isn't that much excellent and yes the packaging was not that good. Maybe a returned product was being sent to me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 March 2017
Battery backup is worst.
Stand by time is one day only.
I think received defective item.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 October 2017
Worth for the price unlike other Bluetooth which is minimum 2k.. only disadvantage is the phone gets connected or disconnected while trying to adjust the device.. button wrongly placed.. over a period of time , one gets adjusted... nothing much to whine about !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 October 2017
Comfortable but while riding bike with helmet then it is painful for ear & to receive calls is also hectic. Else sound & battery life is good. Weight is also very light to carry...you can purchase, it is about 3 weeks of usage, don't know how long it gives good result. This is 2nd Jabra product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 November 2017
Been 6 months and works fine, does the job. I do not like the location of the power button, it's hard to reach it, answering call I hit the wrong button. I don't like telling button placement but it works.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 July 2017
The product is like OK.Not as good .Voice quality is worst.Battery goes around 4 hrs max.Better go for higher end device if anybody looks at least a good product.My personal Opinion is better to buy the device more than 2000 then only u can get a good Bluetooth device.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 October 2016
This is working great for me. I've been using it for over a month n I'm very happy with it. Noise cancellation is superb - I'm using it while travelling on Mumbai roads during peak traffic hours n nobody has complained about the voice quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 July 2017
Got it delivered today only very nice product. Sound quality good
Confortable on using the device continuously for 6 hrs.
Easy to connect
Also doesn't loose connectivity like other bluetooth headsets.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 September 2017
Amazing quality
Sound reception is good
Battery life is little shorter
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 199 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here