auto-hp family

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
129
4.3 out of 5 stars
The Greatest Salesman In The World
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:₹ 92.39


on 15 December 2016
It's one the wonderful motivational classic book. It's concentrates on habits, we must unlearn and relearn the habits.
we should not only read this, It must be practiced as it was instructed in this book.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 May 2017
The book is great for people who have just started reading. The book does not contain a lot of pages and you won't het bored because all the things that this book teaches us are mended into a nice.story.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 October 2016
Speechless after reading. Good book with valuable insights to life and how to handle everyday situations. It is a guide to living life beautifully and inspire and love people.
Highly recommend reading.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 October 2017
Nice book for salesperson.
Also nice content.
Page quality is excellent and printing size is good.
Language is little bit difficult for not so good readers.
More than 150 pages.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 June 2017
This book has been a faithful companion and insightful mentor through almost a year of my life and I will strive to remember the lessons it has taught me. I definitely see myself revisiting
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 March 2017
One of the best books. A must read for everyone
Beautifully crafted and written...... A book to read again and again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 May 2017
It tests your patience.if u win over the book in patience..u can be the greatest salesman in world
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 October 2017
With this title, frankly I was expecting g something else. The content of this book are not different from mother self help books. Why would an author keep this title and publish a self help books. I consider this cheating
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 October 2017
Must read once definitely. Selling at two different prices of rs 50 difference .why ?.also quality of paper not good for said price n book size is small. Seems cost savings by publisher.should have cost less since old edition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 July 2017
Good if you like Christian philosophy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse