auto-hp family womens-fashion



on 17 January 2018
First of all, this review is only about the product and not the content.
The nearly definitive edition is a large hardcover omnibus with a beautiful cover. The only thing missing is a bad a** dust jacket.! The paper quality is the best among all the variants of the book ( paperbacks have really bad paper quality). The spine of the book is one of the best and will hold on for a really long time (probably till your grandchildren dont mess it up). So, in my opinion, this version is the best to have on you shelf. Totally worth the money.!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 December 2015
Quality is horrible. Thin paper, cover is matte printed - I hope it's not how the publisher intends to sell these because they look like those flimsy fake books you get at red light crossings.
Was meant to be a gift but not going to pass it forward.
Delivery was on the date mentioned so no complaints there.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 July 2017
The quality of the print along with the paper on which it is printed is not particularly good. The book itself is very engaging though. Spent most of my time chortling while reading it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 August 2017
I won't post a review for the book since i haven't finished it yet. But I have to mention that the quality of the book is pretty bad. The jacket of the book doesn't even completely cover the book..kinda defeats the purpose of having a book jacket in the first place. And yea as most reviews say, it does look like a book found in the traffic junctions. I just hope the book doesn't break apart before I am done with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 April 2017
The guide is no doubt Ultimate!
However, this volume is just too darn big .. forget about carrying it around for a good refreshing laugh on the go!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 March 2017
Good read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 December 2017
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 January 2018
The paint on the cover just comes out on the finger as soon as you touch it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 November 2016
Lovely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 December 2017
Just Awesomely written book. You get hooked up immediately and look forward to turn on the next page..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse