auto-hp family womens-fashion

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
328
4.1 out of 5 stars
Gone Girl
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:₹ 99.00


on 9 October 2017
Must read for October !
honest review : first half of the book is a little boring but its wise to read them with attention , might i suggest. as the story moves to the second half , there are many intense portions. A VERY TALENTED AUTHOR , i must mention. Whatever the author wants you to feel , you feel it for the character. Very good thriller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 May 2017
This is my first Gillian Flynn book. Unbelievably good ... just couldn't put it down. Planning to buy the remaining books by the same author.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 September 2017
Good plot but I lost interest in the fate of the main characters half way through the book. The shock of a few revelations were not enough to sustain interest. You may like it if you are into disturbing psychopaths. Not my cup of tea.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 July 2017
I don't really need to say anything about this masterpiece. Some people said, it is a story with messed up characters.
But think twice before reading. It is a story which will trouble you for days.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 May 2017
Awesome book quality. Got it for 1 Re in Amazon treasure hunt. Awesome story, I don't think I need to even get started on that. Definitely recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 October 2017
Poorly written, there is no climax at all, no mystery and the bad guy is not punished in the end. Character development is faulty. Narcissists' main weapon is money and wealth, they can't be careless about it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 May 2017
Bought it at Rs. 194/- and am happy as the book is a great one. Quality of product was good.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 June 2017
I have become her fan seriously!! I have always loved n admired Agatha Christie as thriller queen n I'll always do but I got to say m in love with ms Flynn's writing❤ ....a terrifically intelligent thriller with a gasping twist!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 August 2017
I couldn't stop till I reached the end .Very well written wiith unimaginable plot twists.The narrative was dark as it mainly described a saddist,and a sociopath but I really enjoyed it.I just wished the end was better!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 October 2017
Liked the author's writing style.
That's all I liked though.. nothing else.. boring super boring novel with a story which you can predict after the reading the 1st part of the book itself.. hated it.. waste of time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Dark Places
₹ 275.50
Sharp Objects
₹ 280.01

Need customer service? Click here