auto-hp family womens-fashion

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
48
4.3 out of 5 stars
The Secret
Format: DVD|Change
Price:₹ 630.00


on 18 July 2017
Always Chase your dreams and this book is the best
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 September 2014
A book that I have been waiting for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 October 2017
Zero
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 August 2017
True
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 June 2017
Seriously, this is a path breaking dvd . You will get to know all the secrets in life and about what we do. There is also a book based on this dvd . I better suggest to buy the dvd version of this , because its very well explained and gives more clarity of instances and real life examples what experts feel and people have passed through . This gives you a dose of reality and about your own life . FOR gods sake this is more than WORTHY , please do buy it .
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 October 2013
A Must For All!!!
Rhonda Byrne Has Done A Great Job. No Words Will Match The Excellent Job Done By Secret Team. This movie is must watch for people who really want to impact their life in more meaningful ways.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 October 2013
No issue...but in open mkt price is far less....pls chk stores which offer such cd....to built customer base pls try n offer best possible price,,,,,pls chk mkt price...
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 June 2014
The Secret is one of the best documentary films I have ever seen. It changes ones perspective towards life for ever. I can certainly vouch that this has helped me transform as an individual. This is a MUST buy for everyone!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 November 2016
I bought it for 540 INR. Even though this hindi video is available free at many online places but i bought it to watch it on high quality on my TV set and for more than 1 time watching. It just like when ever you are in pain/stressed etc just watch it for self motivation.

If you are getting around 500 or less then buy as for Indian this is similar to Bhagavad Geeta or any ved guru lecture. But movies is designed well with many real life example. If you hate reading or watching traditional channel like sanskar etc lecture then go for it. This DVD is like not same but similar old funda packed in a modern western way. Many Indian like what western tells and those people will like this for sure.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 October 2017
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items

The Secret
₹ 432.00
The Magic
₹ 244.00

Need customer service? Click here