auto-hp family womens-fashion

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
115
4.1 out of 5 stars
Before I Go To Sleep
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:₹ 203.30


on 9 June 2017
I dont usually read thrillers, but I am glad I picked this up. Contrary to popular belief that to be a thriller it would ahve twists and turns and what not, it was an easy read which had more impact. Enjoyed it very much, would absolutely recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 March 2017
The book engages you into its own world. The book is suspenseful. It will keep you engaged till the last word.
Go for it if you love thrillers.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 October 2016
Always lead you to suspect something that you don't want to know unsure but is an indeed a gripping story for readers
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 May 2017
Great read. Suspense thriller propelled by a fast paced narrative and well fleshed out characters.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 November 2017
The plot of the story was good and how the writer revealing the plot slowly and saved the ultimate twist at the ending that was impressive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 August 2017
The book hooked me completely. A treat for lovers of thrill and psychology !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 May 2017
good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 May 2017
Amazing book..go for it without thinking, amazing plot twist and a must read for all thriller lovers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 November 2017
The quality of paper was bad as buying from road side. not worth the money , so returned
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 April 2017
Too good...it was gripping till the end.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse