auto-hp family womens-fashion

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
135
4.6 out of 5 stars
Kane and Abel
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:₹ 247.89


on 7 October 2017
This book has a tendency to entrap you in its gripping narrative and leads you to believe that it's characters are going to act in ways you would not expect. Sadly, even though the major characters are very well fleshed out , their actions tend to be very predictable after a point.

There is nothing to detract from the well paced out story but this book would have gone down as a true masterpiece of the modern era had it panned out in a more creative fashion.

Still, this book will remain one of the most enjoyable reads and brilliant study of male ambition and ego .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 April 2017
Ending is superb , quite a book , although it didn't go the way book of genesis ended,which makes it even better.I could predict who the prodigals daughter would be , and wait to read that, hence I should end my review here.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 March 2017
This is the first time am reading Jeff , but it really worth it. This is really an interesting story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 April 2017
The flow of the story and way the characters idealogies are built up in a very interesting and peculiar way.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 November 2017
One of the best book I have read. The best part is the ending of the story. I have really enjoyed reading this book and feel like reading it once again. A must read book...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 December 2016
Amazingly interesting. The way Archer has portrayed the two men and balanced writing their individual stories in the same book and how they relate and become one towards the end is brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 May 2017
Best book I have ever read, good quality product 👍🏼, on time delivery, read also the prodigal daughter (Kane and abel's continuation)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 October 2017
This is book is one that has been in my mind for years and I have finally reached completion. It was truly a worthwhile wait and a must read for all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 May 2017
Brilliant book. A must read for everyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 April 2017
Though the book is 30 years old....it has the freshness of today. Worth reading. One of the best I came across.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse