auto-hp family

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
429
4.6 out of 5 stars
India Map
Format: Poster|Change
Price:₹ 114.00


on 2 December 2016
Excellent work by Dreamland Publications.
Amazed by the quality of printing plus laminating.
This shows that the company adheres to quality.

Great printing and lamination at best cost.
Everything is readable and detailed.
Keep it up!

I thought it as my duty to review this product.
review imagereview imagereview imagereview image
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 December 2017
Nice laminated map of India, good for academic purpose for school going kids and also for those who are preparing for examinations particularly UPSC. Hang it near your study table and enjoy your preparation. The best part is I just got it for Rs 61/- at a stealing deal price. No shipping charge since I am a prime member.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 December 2014
I was surprised to find that the map comes as a laminated map. That's good, because this map can be used for many years (maybe till the children complete schooling, or even later). The map shows all the major highways and corridors and it is upto date as it shows all the newly formed states as well (including Telangana).

It costs 120/-, but I got it on a sale here at Amazon, and it is definitely worth the price.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 October 2015
the print quality is very good.. and lamination is very nice !!! Having put in the kids room... playing Find City Game.. and they look around for where the city is... this way kids are learning a lot of place names and locations!!!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 April 2018
Big Enough! Not like delicate paper map!! It's a thick poster map! Glue ois provided but i suggest you to use a double sided thin foam tape or scotch magic tape to stick it to the wall. Your walls look amazing and your room itself loom studious! Believe me. You will never regret!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 February 2016
It is the most detailed, legible and Best India Map I have seen in my life. It is perfectly LAMINATED, and will therefore last a lifetime.
In my personal opinion, Every house in India MUST have this India Map.
My very best regards to Dreamland Publications.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 October 2015
When I got this map I could not believe how could they afford to sell such quality for so less price. Great printing and equally excellent lamination. It is simply wow!

5 stars for map, it's lamination and packing...

Highly recommended!!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 April 2018
Good product with lamination but very poor packing idea, spoilt the map itself with multiple linear wrinkles on the lamination while rolling up for packing.. Also multiple old Amazon Prime stickers at the back indicate it was returned by someone previously maybe because of the wrinkles and then forwarded to me.. Not returning as amount is not significant but certainly not worth hanging on the wall to make kids aware which was the purpose.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 March 2017
Very nice map for every single citizen of India. Laminated and nicely packed by the seller. For kids, it is more than enough to know about the cities of India and also useful for competition preparers. A must have map for every individual of our motherland. Hats off for dreamland publications.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 October 2017
I ordered this map to replace an old and worn out map that was hanging on the wall. The reviews were already good and I don't regret ordering it. The biggest pluses are that it is already laminated and has a thread on top to make it easy to hang. Absolutely a great buy at this price!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items

World Map
₹ 117.00
Solar System
₹ 108.00

Need customer service? Click here