auto-hp beauty-hpc family

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
662
4.5 out of 5 stars
World Map
Format: Poster|Change
Price:₹ 117.00


on 4 May 2017
This product deserves 5 stars.. received on time for just Rs.70..

It came in a big box without any folds or damages.. PRINTING QUALITY is awesome,, we can read everything well.. STRONGLY LAMINATED one with a tag on the top for hanging..
SIZE: length-75cm, width- 52 cm .. apt size..

i just loved it.. could not find any negatives.. its an awesome product.. if u want a world map,, just go for it.. Fully satisfied..
review imagereview imagereview image
15 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on 16 January 2017
The map comes with very high quality lamination and seems to last a life time.
When you open the roll it automatically becomes flat. The size of the map is 29 inch x 20 inch.
The print quality is good and all the words are readable.
It is tagged on one side, so that you can directly hang it on the wall.
Packing could haven been better (Seller: UBSPD). Mine came in a cylindrical packing, which was not hard.
The map was pressed slightly on one side when delivered.
Overall a good buy.

.
review image
7 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on 21 June 2017
Absolutely amazing this world map is! Completely satisfied with the packaging and quality of the product. It's fully laminated with a hanging string attached to it, the words are neat and clean, can easily be read. It has no cons!
The only thing I didn't like is
1. I got this product for 88 & now it's price is 82! 😒
2. The delivery guy was not ready to give me 12/- back when I gave him 100/- note. He kept saying it's 100/- when it's clearly written in the in-voice and also the sheet he was carrying that it's 88/- ! 😡
3 people found this helpful
|11 Comment|Report abuse
on 21 October 2017
Nice item. Packing was very pathetic. Ordered Indian map, solar system and world map together. World map alone packed without any care. Being a laminated item, it should not have folded. It came with foldings and I am struggling hard to remove it.
2 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on 29 September 2017
Product is good as it was laminated on both sides came in very good packaging would give it 5 stars only if instead of keeping the back blank the manufacturer could print the flags and currency's of important countries of the world and charge a bit more. Thank you.
review imagereview imagereview image
2 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on 18 December 2017
This is excellent. Nicely laminated. Has a string too if you want to hang it. I stuck on my bedroom door. Easy to stick as it's laminated and won't spoil the map. The delivery was great.. Not a wrinkle on the map.
review image
2 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on 28 November 2017
Just awesome...BEST Map ever. Outstanding Quality especially The Lamination. Visibility is also good.
2 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on 18 July 2017
The world map was excellently packaged. The best part about the map is that it's LAMINATED. So there is fear of tearing away of map. Really it's the best map you can get at this price. You can definitely go for it if you are preparing for some exams.
2 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on 25 November 2016
What one can expect at this price point? It is a steal. The size is not too small or not too big. It is around 18*25 inch. The map is laminated and comes with a tag to hang. I appreciate the seller Dreamland Publications for giving such quality product at reasonable price. No words to describe the quality of Amazon service. They are the best. I am very much happy with my purchase.
|0Comment|Report abuse
on 7 February 2016
the charts of dreamland publications are very good. their lamination is also very good.cost is very reasonable at rs 78 with no delivery charges.packaging is also good the chart arrived without any harm.
update: bought a second one same map for rs 86, old one still going strong no damages at all
One person found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items

India Map
₹ 108.00

Need customer service? Click here