Memorable books of Summer 2019 mens-fashion Mobile Mama Bear kate-spade

The Hugo Awards

The Hugo Awards are a set of literary awards given annually for the best science fiction or fantasy works and achievements of the previous year. The Hugo Awards have been termed as “among the highest honors bestowed in science fiction and fantasy writing”. N. K. Jemisin's The Obelisk Gate, has won the Hugo Award for Best Novel in 2017.