Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter mobile phone number.

Kindle Price:    127.00
includes free wireless delivery via Amazon Whispernet

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

The Undead Must Die: (A Young Adult Nazi Zombie thriller) (The Order of the Black Rose Book 1) by [BroJacquie, Penny]
Kindle App Ad

The Undead Must Die: (A Young Adult Nazi Zombie thriller) (The Order of the Black Rose Book 1) Kindle Edition


See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from
Kindle Edition
   127.00

Length: 133 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to The Undead Must Die: (A Young Adult Nazi Zombie thriller) (The Order of the Black Rose Book 1)

Learn more about purchasing Kindle eBooks

Customers can now buy over 3 million Kindle books on Amazon.in with Indian credit/debit cards, net banking and Amazon.in Gift cards. > Learn More

Product description

Product Description

For fans of The X-Files and The Walking Dead, who enjoy original storylines!

Long-held secrets. Shockingly dangerous truths. Mysterious sects. And zombies. Nazi zombies.


When a seemingly benign morning excursion transforms into an agonizing race across Europe, Floriana finds out that she is more than an ordinary art student.

As she comes face-to-face with black roses, presumptive killers, and mysterious sects, Floriana discovers that she is the heir to a family of masterminds and has inherited the key to a secret formula that can save mankind.

Now she must work against the clock to recreate the antidote before nostalgic Nazi militias make good on their plan to create a legion of superhuman zombie-soldiers that will wreak havoc around the globe.

With the fate of the world in her hands, can an inexperienced and clumsy art student create an antidote before it's too late?

Find out in this adrenaline rushing, thrill ride, chock full of espionage, conspiracy theories, spies, and zombies!

Readers are calling THE UNDEAD MUST DIE the perfect read for young adult fans of Dan Brown and James Rollins.


* THE UNDEAD MUST DIE is a full-length story that consists of Episodes One & Two.

** Continue reading THE ORDER OF THE BLACK ROSE series in THE WITHERED ROSE, currently available exclusively in the WRATH AND RUIN boxed set.
amazon.com/dp/B0794LT9PF

** THE WITHERED ROSE will be individually released on eBook format on April 30th, 2018.

*** A KNIGHT'S OATH, book 3 in THE ORDER OR THE BLACK ROSE, will be released in May 2018.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 3106.0 KB
  • Print Length: 133 pages
  • Publisher: Cosmic Cream Arts & Books; 2 edition (26 December 2016)
  • Sold by: Amazon Asia-Pacific Holdings Private Limited
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01NBOSEQS
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.1 out of 5 stars 6 reviews
Jennifer Brown
3.0 out of 5 starsA Race to Save Mankind With Some Twists
1 June 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
KitKat
4.0 out of 5 starsA fun read for all ages
2 May 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
One person found this helpful.
Jen Selinsky
5.0 out of 5 starsDawn of the Undead
14 May 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
One person found this helpful.
Shannan Neff
4.0 out of 5 starsDiana review for Triple A
16 March 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Anna del C. Dye
5.0 out of 5 starsmindless zombies
9 February 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
One person found this helpful.
click to open popover

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?