Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Kindle Price:    270.00
inclusive of all taxes

includes free wireless delivery via Amazon Whispernet
Read this title for free. Learn more
Read for Free
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
Sweet Susie Sweet (The Tough Ladies Book 2) by [Graykowski, Katie]

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Sweet Susie Sweet (The Tough Ladies Book 2) Kindle Edition


See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from
Kindle Edition
   270.00

Length: 137 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Product description

Product Description

From International Bestselling author Katie Graykowski comes a hilarious tale of love, laughter, and a high velocity potato cannon.

The last thing Susie Sweet expected to find while out for her early morning run was a movie star. But when she comes across a stranded motorist and knocks on the driver’s door to offer help, she finds herself staring into the caramel-colored eyes of Hollywood’s favorite romcom leading man, Dane Bennett.

Dane needs time away from the filming of his latest movie. His passion for photography takes him way out into the central Texas countryside, but a tire blowout leaves him with no choice but to wait for the kindness of whoever should happen along.

The zip of attraction that shoots up Dane’s arm when he shakes Susie’s hand is nothing he’s ever felt before. Susie isn’t prepared, either, for the chemistry that sings between them. Things get serious, fast. But Dane’s life in Los Angeles can’t be put on hold forever.

Can they trust each other enough to make a long-distance relationship work? Will his career get in the way of his happiness? Will she ever show him the secret to the perfect potato cannon?

Fans of Susan Elizabeth Phillips and Rachel Gibson won’t want to miss this laugh out loud funny book.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1372 KB
  • Print Length: 137 pages
  • Sold by: Amazon Asia-Pacific Holdings Private Limited
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07DCZ72PD
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #1,49,045 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


No customer reviews


Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.7 out of 5 stars 22 reviews
Linda LF
5.0 out of 5 starsWarm, hilarious, could not put it down!
15 April 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Kindle Customer
5.0 out of 5 starsFun and cute read
23 March 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Kindle Customer
5.0 out of 5 starsUncle Milton!
30 July 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Maureen
5.0 out of 5 starsLoved . It
28 July 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
sandra lowe
5.0 out of 5 starsGo girls.
11 November 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
click to open popover