Buying Options

Kindle Price:    210.00
inclusive of all taxes

includes free wireless delivery via Amazon Whispernet
Read this title for free. Learn more
Read for Free
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
The Spelled Stone (The Cursed Seas Collection) by [G. Owens, Natalie, Monodee, Zee, Seas, Cursed, Legacy, Charmed]

Follow the Authors

See all
Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


The Spelled Stone (The Cursed Seas Collection) Kindle Edition


See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from
Kindle Edition
   210.00

Length: 246 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to The Spelled Stone (The Cursed Seas Collection)

Product description

Product Description

To secure a future for her ocean world, one of her clan must be sacrificed.

Olinda “Ollie” Quorin is the heir to a dying Siren dynasty. However, when word comes that a Legacy Stone can save their deteriorating ocean, the clan elders choose her—the klutzy, expendable one—to make the quest, despite her royal heritage. After begrudgingly traveling to the surface, Ollie botches a spell and binds herself to a reluctant human male.

Kavan Daniels has learned to survive on the treacherous lands and coasts. He's prepared for everything ... except the Siren he can’t escape. Ollie needs a Mage to find the location of the Legacy Stone. Kavan needs the same Mage to break free from Ollie.

As they struggle against time to find the stone, they face conflict, danger, the monsters of their nightmares, and the complications of their unlikely pairing. Death is on their heels at every turn, and saving Ollie’s clan, as well as the surface world, may mean losing her own life.

Fans of The 100, Divergent, Tidelands, and twisted versions of Beauty and the Beast will love The Spelled Stone, a standalone novel in The Cursed Seas Collection.


Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1494 KB
  • Print Length: 246 pages
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN: 1791985386
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Rose of Atlantis Press (2 January 2019)
  • Sold by: Amazon Asia-Pacific Holdings Private Limited
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07K8STRPJ
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


No customer reviews


Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.0 out of 5 stars 10 reviews
momilp
5.0 out of 5 starsA powerful message of Love
24 January 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Araba
5.0 out of 5 starsA Fantastic Story!
19 January 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
2 people found this helpful.
Kathryn
5.0 out of 5 starsSiren vs Apocalypse
16 January 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
One person found this helpful.
click to open popover