100% PP 100%25%20PP
   300.00 +    45.00 Delivery charge

List & Earn Rs.250* extra. Available in Bangalore, Mumbai, Chennai, Hyderabad. Sell on Local Finds.

Sajda - Lata Mangeshkar/Jagjit Singh

4.8 out of 5 stars 6 customer reviews

Price:    300.00 +    45.00 Delivery charge
Inclusive of all taxes

Pay on Delivery (Cash/Card) eligible
What is this?
What is Pay on Delivery?
Pay on Delivery (POD) includes Cash on Delivery (COD) as well as Debit card / Credit card / Net banking payments at your doorstep.
Only 1 left in stock.
Sold and fulfilled by pankajtelevideocentre (4.5 out of 5 | 134 ratings).
2 offers from    99.00

Return Policy on this item

All items in Music are non returnable. Learn more

Special offers and product promotions

  • Go Cashless with Visa Debit / Credit Cards: Get 10% back up to Rs.100 if you pay with a Visa Card. Offer valid for your first two cashless transactions ever on Amazon. Offer Period: 5th Jun to 30th Jun. Cashback will be credited as Amazon Pay balance Here's how (terms and conditions apply)

Frequently bought together

  • Sajda - Lata Mangeshkar/Jagjit Singh
  • +
  • Uncut Jems - Pancham
Total price:   950.00
Buy the selected items together

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

Description for Sajda - Lata Mangeshkar/Jagjit Singh

Tracks Listing

1. Dard Se Mera Daaman Bharde Ya Allah
2. Tujhse Milne Ki Saza Denge
3. Gham Ka Khazana Tera Bhi Hai Mere Bhi
4. Kisko Qatil Main Kahoon
5. Dil Mein Ab Dard
6. Har Taraf Har Jagah Beshumar Aadmi
7. Aankh Se Door Na Ho
8. Meri Tasveer Mein Rang Aur Kisika To Nahin
9. Mausam Ko Isharon Se Bula Kyon Nahin Lete
10. Allah Jaanta Hai
11. Dhoop Mein Niklo Ghataon Mein Nahakar Dekho
12. Dhuan Banake Fiza Mein Uda Diya Mujhko
13. Mili Hawaon Mein Udne Ki Woh Saza
14. Tere Jalawe Ab Mujhe

Product details

  • Audio CD
  • Language: Hindi
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Label: SAREGAMA
  • ASIN: B0087E7NO2
  • Average Customer Review: 4.8 out of 5 stars 6 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #72 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 6 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

22 October 2017
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
18 July 2017
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
6 January 2017
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
8 July 2014
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
30 October 2016
Format: Audio CD
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse