Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter mobile phone number.

Kindle Price:    449.00
includes free wireless delivery via Amazon Whispernet
Kindle unlimited logo
Read this title for free. Learn more
Read for Free
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

QUEENSBERRY JUSTICE: The Fight Card Sherlock Holmes Omnibus by [Salmon, Andrew]
Kindle App Ad

QUEENSBERRY JUSTICE: The Fight Card Sherlock Holmes Omnibus Kindle Edition


See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from
Kindle Edition
   449.00

Length: 436 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to QUEENSBERRY JUSTICE: The Fight Card Sherlock Holmes Omnibus

Learn more about purchasing Kindle eBooks

Customers can now buy over 3 million Kindle books on Amazon.in with Indian credit/debit cards, net banking and Amazon.in Gift cards. > Learn More

Product description

Product Description

In 2013, Fight Card Books added a bold, new chapter to the rich literary tradition of Sherlock Holmes with the publication of the first Fight Card Sherlock Holmes tale, Work Capitol. The book was an instant hit and two more followed. These tales covering the years Holmes spent honing his fighting skills in and out of the boxing ring struck a chord with readers and garnered great reviews.

Now, for the first time, ALL three tales: Work Capitol, Blood to the Bone and A Congression of Pallbearers are collected in one action-packed volume. And more!

Exclusive to this collection:

  • 3 Brand new Fight Card Sherlock Holmes short stories!

  • Foreword by Paul Bishop, the co-creator of Fight Card

  • New Introduction by Andrew Salmon

  • Cover Galleries for all 3 books

  • Sample pages from the handwritten manuscripts

  • An alternate version of one of the trilogy's most dramatic scenes

About the Author

Andrew Salmon is the author of numerous award-winning and best selling Sherlock Holmes stories. His other Sherlockian tales have appeared in the first five volumes of Airship 27's bestselling Sherlock Holmes: Consulting Detective series. With this Fight Card Books omnibus, Andrew Salmon continues in the tradition of Laurie R. King, Anthony Horowitz and Lyndsay Faye in producing entertaining, thought-provoking explorations of the rich world Sherlockian world created by Arthur Conan Doyle.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 4346.0 KB
  • Print Length: 436 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Fight Card Books; 1 edition (29 November 2016)
  • Sold by: Amazon Asia-Pacific Holdings Private Limited
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01MTUQY4I
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #5,64,102 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.6 out of 5 stars 3 reviews
james a smith
5.0 out of 5 starsSherlock Holmes
2 February 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Raven
5.0 out of 5 starsAndrew Salmon has used these references to good use in writing the three Fight Card
19 May 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
One person found this helpful.
William Okesson
4.0 out of 5 starsA good read.
31 January 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
One person found this helpful.
click to open popover

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?