Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter mobile phone number.

Kindle Price:    261.00
includes free wireless delivery via Amazon Whispernet
Kindle unlimited logo
Read this title for free. Learn more
Read for Free
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Preludes to War (Eve of Redemption Book 6) by [Jackson, Joe]
Kindle App Ad

Preludes to War (Eve of Redemption Book 6) Kindle Edition


See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from
Kindle Edition
   261.00

Length: 390 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Learn more about purchasing Kindle eBooks

Customers can now buy over 3 million Kindle books on Amazon.in with Indian credit/debit cards, net banking and Amazon.in Gift cards. > Learn More

Product description

Product Description

When a demon king demands the repayment of a favor, Kari finds herself prisoner to his wishes. But all is not as it appears...

Working behind enemy lines, Kari must turn the unexpected into an advantage. War between the worlds of Citaria and Mehr'Durillia is inevitable, but the question of where it will be fought lies in her hands. If she can strike just the right blow, Kari may keep the battle far from the realms of her people.

If she can gain the blessing of a demon king, the acceptance of an enemy people, and the love of a demoness, can she restore the faith of a people enslaved for over ten thousand years?
               
Preludes to War is the thrilling sixth volume of the epic Eve of Redemption series.  Fans of Terry Brooks, Raymond E. Feist, RA Salvatore, Ursula K Le Guin, and similar authors will easily get lost in the story of these ever-expanding worlds and characters.

Grab your copy now and join Kari as she lays the groundwork for war against the demon kings!

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 4862 KB
  • Print Length: 390 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Sold by: Amazon Asia-Pacific Holdings Private Limited
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B075W6139N
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 5.0 out of 5 stars 6 reviews
One person found this helpful.
5.0 out of 5 starsThe Gauntlet Is Thrown
on 21 October 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
One person found this helpful.
5.0 out of 5 starsMorduri had no idea how Kari would interpret his favor
on 9 November 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
5.0 out of 5 starsBest of the series so far - a must read
on 2 October 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
One person found this helpful.
5.0 out of 5 starsJoe Jackson does it again
on 23 October 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
5.0 out of 5 starsDon't deprive yourself, READ THIS SERIES!!!!
on 2 October 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
click to open popover

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?