Buying Options

Kindle Price:    274.00

Save    866.00 (76%)

inclusive of all taxes

includes free wireless delivery via Amazon Whispernet
Read this title for free. Learn more
Read for Free
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
Pineapple Puzzles: A Pineapple Port Mystery: Book Three (Pineapple Port Mysteries 3) by [Vansant, Amy]

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Pineapple Puzzles: A Pineapple Port Mystery: Book Three (Pineapple Port Mysteries 3) Kindle Edition


See all 5 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from
Kindle Edition
   274.00
Audible Audiobook, Unabridged

Length: 237 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to Pineapple Puzzles: A Pineapple Port Mystery: Book Three (Pineapple Port Mysteries 3)

Product description

Product Description

The infamous Puzzle Killer stops by Pineapple Port in a mystery both hilarious and heart-stopping!


Book THREE of the series that keeps readers (and their spouses) up at night with snorty laughter! Wall Street Journal and USA TODAY Best-Selling author Amy Vansant provides the perfect blend of humor and thrills as amateur sleuth Charlotte Morgan tries to track down a notorious killer.



After years dormant, the infamous Puzzle Killer returns to Charity, Florida, in search of a rival murderer out to claim the all-time murder record. When two serial killers battle for the throne, Charlotte, her boyfriend Declan, and a naked cat find themselves on the chopping block!

This is the author’s personal favorite in the series (to this point!)

The Pineapple Port Mystery Series are clean mysteries with edgy twists that will keep you guessing and ready for more. Fans of Agatha Christie, Dawn McKenna and Gina LaManna won’t be able to get enough of this fabulously funny, puzzling world!



About the Author

Amy specializes in fun, comedic reads about accident prone, easily distracted women with questionable taste in men. So, autobiographies, mostly. Amy is the former East Coast Editor of SURFER Magazine but the urge to drive up and down the coast interviewing surfers has long since left her. Currently, she is a nerd and Labradoodle mommy who works at home with her goofy husband. She loves interacting with fans when the dog isn't laying on top of her, so stop by her blog or Twitter and say hi!

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1436 KB
  • Print Length: 237 pages
  • Sold by: Amazon Asia-Pacific Holdings Private Limited
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01GUFYWRU
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #1,00,622 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


No customer reviews


Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.5 out of 5 stars 115 reviews
Judith Anderson
5.0 out of 5 starsWild and Wonderful Dark Cozy
11 March 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
Mg Gallegos13
3.0 out of 5 starsNumber 3 is definitely third in quality
5 October 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
4 people found this helpful.
Kathleen C.
5.0 out of 5 stars“Pineapple Puzzles” earns 5/5 Jellybean Puzzle Pieces!
22 September 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 starsRun, don't walk, or you know, saunter or otherwise drag your feet, to your nearest check out station - this book is a must read!
12 June 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Frank K
2.0 out of 5 starsstrange
20 February 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
5 people found this helpful.
click to open popover