Buying Options

Kindle Price:    49.00
inclusive of all taxes

includes free wireless delivery via Amazon Whispernet
Kindle unlimited logo
Read this title for free. Learn more
Read for Free
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Facebook Twitter Pinterest <Embed>
Kindle App Ad
PARADIGM SHIFT: Future Comes from Behind by [Chan, S.T.K.]

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


PARADIGM SHIFT: Future Comes from Behind Kindle Edition

4.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from
Kindle Edition
   49.00

Length: 238 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Product description

Product Description

What if the battle for good and evil were being fought just out of our sight, beyond our reach?
How far should one go to seek out the good and destroy evil, and what consequences might their choices have?

"Tightly conceived and smoothly choreographed sci-fi fantasy. Higher aspects of human nature. RECOMMENDED," The US Review of Books

After Lisa barely manages to escape an invasion from the Rebel army in her home of Malta, she discovers Exo. This ancient dimension is made of memories from the past. It is here that evil manifests as flesh. It is here that the legacy of centuries of darkness can be stopped from whispering to our ears. Lisa desperately wants to resolve the conflicts of this inner world peacefully, but quickly learns she must fight the shadows in people's hearts materialized through battle re-enactments, warfare and emotional turmoil.

"'Paradigm Shift: Future Comes from Behind' by S.T.K. Chan is an exciting, fast-moving work that explores how different actions can set off unforeseen chains of events and the ramifications of standing by and allowing evil to make its course. This novel is perfect for fantasy lovers who want a taste of science fiction and is certain to keep its audience engaged throughout!" Reader Views

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 3913 KB
  • Print Length: 238 pages
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN: 973027729X
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Sold by: Amazon Asia-Pacific Holdings Private Limited
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07GVNH3GQ
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


1 customer review

4.0 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-1 of 1 reviews

28 November 2018

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 3.4 out of 5 stars 7 reviews
Mary
3.0 out of 5 starsMakes you think
16 January 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Elf2060
3.0 out of 5 starsFighting evil across history
22 January 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
N. N. Light
4.0 out of 5 starsFans of Doctor Who and Star Trek will love this!
12 December 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Amy B
4.0 out of 5 stars4 stars
22 January 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Inkish Kingdoms
3.0 out of 5 starsThis is a short book of less than 300 pages that will keep you entertained for a while.
26 November 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
click to open popover