100% PP 100% PP
   319.00
  • M.R.P.:    691.00
  • You Save:    372.00 (54%)
  • Inclusive of all taxes
FREE Delivery on orders over ₹499.00.
Pay on Delivery (Cash/Card) eligible
What is this?
What is Pay on Delivery (Cash/Card)?
Pay on Delivery (Cash/Card) payment method includes Cash on Delivery (COD) as well as Debit card / Credit card / Net banking payments at your doorstep.
In stock.
Sold by uRead-Store (4.8 out of 5 | 12,080 ratings) and Fulfilled by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Cart
   319.00
FREE Delivery on orders over    499.00. Details
Sold by: Amazing_Buy
Add to Cart
   220.00
   99.00 Delivery charge
Sold by: Tanmay book service
Add to Cart
   354.00
   74.39 Delivery charge
Sold by: Sunrise Book store
List & Earn Rs.250* extra. Available in Bangalore, Mumbai, Chennai, Hyderabad. Sell on Local Finds.
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more.
See all 2 images

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Nyxia: The Nyxia Triad Paperback – Import, 3 May 2018

5.0 out of 5 stars 4 customer reviews

See all 7 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from
Paperback, Import
   319.00
   220.00

Interactive & Activity Books for Children

Interactive & Activity Books for ChildrenBrowse through wide range of interactive & activity books that make learning fun for your child. Shop now
click to open popover

Save Extra with 3 offers

  • Cashback (2): Get 10% cashback up to Rs. 100 using Visa Signature or Visa Infinite cards. Shop during the Visa Shopping Days starting 20th to end of every month. Applicable on shopping, recharges and bill payments. Cashback within 3 days from shipment. Here's how
  • Get 25% back up to Rs. 50 back on your first order using Amazon Pay UPI. Cashback within 10 days. Link Bank Account Here's how
  • No Cost EMI: No Cost EMI available on Amazon Pay ICICI credit cards on orders above Rs. 3000 Here's how
  • Bank Offer: 5% Instant Discount on ICICI bank Credit and Debit EMI transactions Here's how

Product description

Review

Fans of Hunger Games and Red Rising will devour this - it's ridiculously good. I loved every page (K.D., Goodreads)

In a word: Wow. I could not put it down. If I could give it six stars, I would (Nic Stone, Goodreads)

An absolute page-turner (Vic James, author of 'Gilded Cage')

My most anticipated YA debut of 2017 (Pied Piper, Goodreads)

Fast-moving and thrilling, and very difficult to put down (Justin, Goodreads)

The setup will draw comparisons to The Hunger Games, but Reintgen's characters stand on their own, and the trials they face are inventive. Emmett's self-deprecation, wit, and ability to see the good in others will keep readers riveted and eager for the next volume in this planned trilogy (Publishers Weekly)

A black protagonist in outer space is welcome...copious action and a reality TV atmosphere (the scoreboard shows regularly) make the pace flow. Fast-moving and intriguing (Kirkus Reviews)

An amazing adventure of intelligence and strength, this sci-fi book presents diverse and complex characters in a tale about greed and internal compromise. The author brings to life more than a dozen characters with depth and individual personalities and agendas. This is a wonderful example of how personal and corporate values are often intertwined despite being at odds with each other. Verdict: Fans of The Hunger Games and The Maze Runner series will enjoy this series opener (School Library Journal)

File this book under A for Amazing (Jay Kristoff New York Times bestselling author of The Illuminae Files)

Brilliant concept meets stellar execution in this fast-paced deep space adventure. I was hooked from page one (Victoria Schwab, #1 New York Times bestselling author)

About the Author

Scott Reintgen has spent his career teaching English and Creative Writing in diverse urban communities in the United States. The hardest lesson he learned was that inspiration isn't equally accessible for everyone. So he set out to write a novel for the front-row sleepers and back-row dreamers of his classrooms. He hopes that his former students see themselves, vibrant and on the page, in characters like Emmett. Nyxia and Nyxia Unleashed are the first two novels in The Nyxia Triad.

You can follow Scott on Facebook, on Instagram and on Twitter at @Scott_Thought.

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton


Product details

  • Reading level: 12+ years
  • Paperback: 384 pages
  • Publisher: Michael Joseph (3 May 2018)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 9780718186876
  • ISBN-13: 978-0718186876
  • ASIN: 0718186877
  • Product Dimensions: 12.9 x 2.3 x 19.8 cm
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 4 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #2,00,886 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?


4 customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

16 October 2018
Format: PaperbackVerified Purchase
review image
15 October 2018
Format: PaperbackVerified Purchase
14 July 2018
Format: Paperback
11 October 2018
Format: Paperback

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.5 out of 5 stars 192 reviews
Greg Tuttle
5.0 out of 5 starsSome you love; some you hate
12 September 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
7 people found this helpful.
Draydreamin
5.0 out of 5 starsWhat a ride...
12 September 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
13 people found this helpful.
Ashley Nicole
5.0 out of 5 starsAmazing story
9 July 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
W. R. Fehling
5.0 out of 5 starsHighly recommend!! Even from a non sci-fi fan!
13 October 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful.
Tyler Lanser
5.0 out of 5 starsso that I wouldn't have to stop reading to go to sleep like an adult
28 September 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.