Facebook Twitter Pinterest
100% PP 100%25%20PP
   309.00
  • M.R.P.:    499.00
  • You Save:    190.00 (38%)
  • Inclusive of all taxes
FREE Delivery on orders over ₹499.00.
Pay on Delivery (Cash/Card) eligible
What is this?
What is Pay on Delivery (Cash/Card)?
Pay on Delivery (Cash/Card) payment method includes Cash on Delivery (COD) as well as Debit card / Credit card / Net banking payments at your doorstep.
Only 1 left in stock.
Sold by uRead-shop (4.8 out of 5 | 10,319 ratings) and Fulfilled by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Cart
   309.00
FREE Delivery on orders over    499.00. Details
Sold by: Amazing_Buy
Add to Cart
   309.00
FREE Delivery on orders over    499.00. Details
Sold by: uRead-Store
Add to Cart
   398.00
FREE Delivery on orders over    499.00. Details
Sold by: Cloudtail India
List & Earn Rs.250* extra. Available in Bangalore, Mumbai, Chennai, Hyderabad. Sell on Local Finds.
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more.
See all 2 images

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


My Husband's Wife Paperback – 28 Sep 2016

3.7 out of 5 stars 5 customer reviews

See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from
Paperback
   309.00
   290.00


Chandramouli

click to open popover

Special offers and product promotions

  • 5% Instant Discount on ICICI bank Credit and Debit EMI transactions on orders above Rs. 8000 Here's how (terms and conditions apply)
  • Get 50% cashback up to Rs. 50 using Axis Bank Credit & Debit Cards. Valid only on your first 2 online payments. Cashback will be credited as Amazon Pay balance within 10 days from purchase. Here's how (terms and conditions apply)
  • Save up to Rs 2400 a year; Earn 2% cash back on every order with Amazon Pay balance. Sign up now! Here's how (terms and conditions apply)
  • No Cost EMI available on Amazon Pay ICICI credit cards on orders above Rs. 3000 Here's how (terms and conditions apply)

Frequently bought together

  • My Husband's Wife
  • +
  • Blood Sisters: The #1 bestselling thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author of My Husband's Wife
Total price:   668.00
Buy the selected items together

Product description

Review

The SUNDAY TIMES TOP TEN BESTSELLING THRILLER about a woman whose marriage is built on a lie, this book has so many twists you won't be able to put it down, perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty, B A Paris and C. L. Taylor. (From the publishers)

'A blockbuster of a psychological thriller. My head's still spinning from all the twists!' (Mark Edwards)

This engaging page-turner kept me guessing till the very end (Katerina Diamond, author of THE TEACHER)

I have been thoroughly immersed in this wonderful and engaging novel...full of unexpected twists I didn't see coming! (Luana Lewis, author of Don't Stand So Close)

My Husband's Wife had me gripped from the first page to the last (Ava Marsh, author of Untouchable)

A clever tale of secrets and lies with an emotional punch. The characters all contained a little darkness, and I was captivated as each layer of deceit was stripped away. (Mel Sherratt)

My Husband's Wife is a thrilling page-turner that chronicles the nightmarish dynamics within a marriage (Sarah Ward, Crime blogger and author of In Bitter Chill)

A rollercoaster of suspense and intrigue (Rosanna Ley)

A dark and gripping thriller that vibrates with tension...a must-read for thriller lovers (Kate Furnivall)

Pick up this book and you won't be able to put it down (Sandra Howard)

About the Author

Jane Corry is a writer and journalist who has written regularly for numerous newspapers and magazines including the Daily Telegraph Weekend section, the Mail on Sunday and Woman. She has spent time working as the writer-in-residence of a high security prison for men - an experience that helped inspire My Husband's Wife, her début thriller. 'I love twists and turns that keep the reader guessing until the very end! My husband says I'm a nightmare to watch dramas with as I love to work out who did it before the final revelation!'

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton


Product details

  • Paperback: 560 pages
  • Publisher: Penguin UK; 01 edition (29 September 2016)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 9780241256480
  • ISBN-13: 978-0241256480
  • ASIN: 0241256488
  • Product Dimensions: 12.9 x 3.2 x 19.8 cm
  • Average Customer Review: 3.7 out of 5 stars 5 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #1,03,501 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?


5 customer reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews

6 April 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
13 January 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
29 November 2017
Format: PaperbackVerified Purchase
4 March 2017
Format: PaperbackVerified Purchase
28 February 2017
Format: Paperback
4 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?