100% PP 100%25%20PP

List & Earn Rs.250* extra. Available in Bangalore, Mumbai, Chennai, Hyderabad. Sell on Local Finds.

Magic Moments Electra

Price:    295.00 FREE Delivery on orders over ₹499.00.Details
Inclusive of all taxes

Pay on Delivery (Cash/Card) eligible
What is this?
What is Pay on Delivery?
Pay on Delivery (POD) includes Cash on Delivery (COD) as well as Debit card / Credit card / Net banking payments at your doorstep.
Only 1 left in stock.
Sold by Pritam Music Pvt. Ltd. (4.7 out of 5 | 2,013 ratings) and Fulfilled by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
1 offer from    295.00

Return Policy on this item

All items in Music are non returnable. Learn more

Product description

Tracks Listing

1. Magic Moment (Original Mix).wav
2. Girl Who (Original Mix).wav
3. Once upon a time (Hermanez Mix).wav
4. Room 6 (Original Mix).wav
5. Woork (As Brain Remix).wav
6. Rattler (Original Mix).wav
7. More Than Enough (Original Mix).wav
8. My Tecky Brain.wav
9. Chiicos (Tech House Mix).wav
10. Braken (Original Mix).wav

Product details

  • Audio CD (15 September 2015)
  • Language: English
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Times Music
  • ASIN: B015J1LK6M
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #26,881 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers