100% PP 100%25%20PP
2 offers from    2,075.00

List & Earn Rs.250* extra. Available in Bangalore, Mumbai, Chennai, Hyderabad. Sell on Local Finds.

Led Zeppelin Original recording remastered

3.7 out of 5 stars 9 customer reviews

Pay on Delivery (Cash/Card) eligible
What is this?
What is Pay on Delivery?
Pay on Delivery (POD) includes Cash on Delivery (COD) as well as Debit card / Credit card / Net banking payments at your doorstep.
Available from these sellers.
2 offers from    2,075.00

Return Policy on this item

All items in Music are non returnable. Learn more

Description for Led Zeppelin

Tracks Listing

1. Good Times Bad Times
2. Babe i'm Gonna Leave You
3. You Shook Me
4. Dazed and Confused
5. Your Time is Gonna Come
6. Black Mountain Side
7. Communication Breakdown
8. I Can't Quit You Baby
9. How Many More Times

Product details

  • Vinyl (5 October 2014)
  • Language: English
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Original recording remastered
  • Label: Sony Music
  • Other Editions: Audio CD |  Vinyl
  • Average Customer Review: 3.7 out of 5 stars 9 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #5,025 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?

Customer reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars
Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 9 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

28 October 2016
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
17 September 2017
Format: Vinyl|Verified Purchase
24 December 2017
Format: Vinyl|Verified Purchase
2 May 2015
Format: Vinyl|Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
2 December 2014
Format: Vinyl|Verified Purchase
23 November 2014
Format: Vinyl|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
5 September 2016
Format: Vinyl|Verified Purchase
22 June 2015
Format: Vinyl|Verified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?