Kindle Price:    283.00
inclusive of all taxes

includes free wireless delivery via Amazon Whispernet
Kindle unlimited logo
Read this title for free. Learn more
Read for Free
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Kindle App Ad
Kilty Mind: Romantic Suspense Mystery Thriller (Kilty Series Book 3) by [Vansant, Amy]

Kilty Mind: Romantic Suspense Mystery Thriller (Kilty Series Book 3) Kindle Edition


See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from
Kindle Edition
   283.00

Length: 284 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to Kilty Mind: Romantic Suspense Mystery Thriller (Kilty Series Book 3)

Product description

Product Description

USA Today and Wall Street Journal best-selling author Amy Vansant delivers more fast-paced thrills and crackling wit as the Highlander and the Hollywood fixer fall even more in love during a movie studio crisis...



Time-tossed Highlander Brochan doesn't get a moment to recover from his latest wounds before he and Catriona discover one of Parasol Picture's biggest stars has been accused of murder. It will be hard for the actor to beat the charge...the body was found under his house.


When another studio asset is dosed with drugs that send him into a near-fatal frenzy, the fixers have to wonder if someone is out to destroy Parasol. It doesn't help that Catriona's nefarious sister, Fiona, has moved even closer to the studio and seems inextricably tied to Parasol's problems.


Brochan and Catriona could find solace in each other, but Brochan wants to get married before they hop into his kip and Cat thinks he needs to embrace the twenty-first century. Though on the upside, Broch says her hand in marriage is worth at least four cows...


Fans of Janet Evanovich, Ann Charles and Jana DeLeon will delight to find a series that provides thrills, a few chills, mystery, a bit of romance and a good dose of humor.


* There is a partial cliff-hanger - each book can stand alone and is also part of a larger story arc that continues through the series.


Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1312 KB
  • Print Length: 284 pages
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN: 1720025282
  • Sold by: Amazon Asia-Pacific Holdings Private Limited
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07H1X2C5B
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #1,29,951 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


No customer reviews


Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.6 out of 5 stars 26 reviews
K. B.
5.0 out of 5 starsWell written for its genre but dark
13 October 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Shar
5.0 out of 5 starsEntertaining!! A Fun Read!!
1 November 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Marsha Jeanne Thalleen
5.0 out of 5 starsWonderful
22 October 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Lil Ms Reads A LOT
5.0 out of 5 starsAddictive series! I want MORE!!!
24 October 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Mrs G
5.0 out of 5 starsHard to put down.
6 November 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
click to open popover

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?