Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter mobile phone number.

Kindle Price:    99.00
includes free wireless delivery via Amazon Whispernet

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Jason Cage: When Nightmare Turns Real... (A Gripping Thriller) by [Brothers, Akay]
Kindle App Ad

Jason Cage: When Nightmare Turns Real... (A Gripping Thriller) Kindle Edition

4.2 out of 5 stars 10 customer reviews

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from
Kindle Edition
   99.00

Length: 299 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to Jason Cage: When Nightmare Turns Real... (A Gripping Thriller)

Learn more about purchasing Kindle eBooks

Customers can now buy over 3 million Kindle books on Amazon.in with Indian credit/debit cards, net banking and Amazon.in Gift cards. > Learn More

Product description

Product Description

"LUCIFER MEETS CONSTANTINE" in this fast-paced thriller with a spine tingling twist, for readers who enjoy Dean Koontz and Vince Flynn.

“Intoxicatingly Fastpaced” ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Action and mystery and the Paranormal!! Wow!” ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

A 3500 year old demon. A damaged hero. A nightmare threatening to kill his love.

To save the girl he loved, Jason had to go beyond the realms of his fears.

Jason Cage is a man you don't want to meet ever. You will not look at him twice, if you see him on the streets. But you do not want to be in his dreams. Because if you are then you are either dead or about to suffer a horrible end that nobody will ever know. Blacked out from TV, radio, and Newspapers. Only be uttered in hushed voices.


Jason is hiding away from the rest of the world, in a monastery where his dreams can hurt no one. Because his nightmares are not just his imagination, but actual events. 
But when his worst nightmare knocked on his door, he could no longer stay in the shadows. Lisa - the girl he once loved and still loves, is about to be murdered on the 6th day. With no money, no contacts and no idea where the murder is about to happen, he turns back to his dreams to seek help. 


Little did he know that to save Lisa, he has to battle against a 3500-Year-old prophecy that will pit him against the devil itself.


Unknown to Jason, he is not the only one chasing his nightmares. Dr. Drishti Bhargava, from Indian secret service (RAW), has tasked his best agent Axel to find Jason and bring him in at any cost. Reason - Jason holds the key to stop the storm that is frantically coming together to destroy various countries and possibly the whole mankind.


A journey that traverses through three continents. A journey that connects Jason's past with mankind's present and threatens its future. A journey that will only stop with the annihilation of the humanity.


Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 2163.0 KB
  • Print Length: 299 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Sold by: Amazon Asia-Pacific Holdings Private Limited
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B074DJ2S6K
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.2 out of 5 stars 10 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #1,32,227 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?



Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 10 customer reviews

Read reviews that mention

Top customer reviews

14 September 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
2 October 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
15 August 2017
Format: Kindle Edition
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Most recent customer reviews

click to open popover

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?