100% PP 100%25%20PP
   1,075.00 + FREE Delivery
  • Inclusive of all taxes

Pay on Delivery (Cash/Card) eligible
What is this?
What is Pay on Delivery?
Pay on Delivery (POD) includes Cash on Delivery (COD) as well as Debit card / Credit card / Net banking payments at your doorstep.
Sold and fulfilled by WESTERNDIRECT (4.1 out of 5 | 7 ratings).
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Cart
   2,666.00
+ FREE Delivery
Sold by: D R
Add to Cart
   2,714.09
+ FREE Delivery
Sold by: Fast Media 2 ™
List & Earn Rs.250* extra. Available in Bangalore, Mumbai, Chennai, Hyderabad. Sell on Local Finds.
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more.
See all 2 images

I Am Ozzy Audio CD – Abridged, Audiobook, CD

4.7 out of 5 stars 4 customer reviews

See all 13 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from
Audio CD, Abridged, Audiobook, CD
   1,075.00
   1,075.00
click to open popover

Special offers and product promotions

  • Go Cashless with Visa Debit / Credit Cards: Get 10% back up to Rs.100 if you pay with a Visa Card. Offer valid for your first two cashless transactions ever on Amazon. Offer Period: 5th Jun to 30th Jun. Cashback will be credited as Amazon Pay balance Here's how (terms and conditions apply)

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

Product description

Review

"Frank Skinner delivers a perfect performance of Osbourne's memoir of his long and colorful career-from his humble beginnings to his days fronting Black Sabbath and rise as a successful solo artist...A must for fans of Black Sabbath, Ozzy Osbourne, and the rock 'n' roll memoir; highly memorable and recommended."―Publishers Weekly

About the Author

Ozzy Osbourne was born in Aston, Birmingham, in 1948. He has sold over a hundred million records both with Black Sabbath and as an award-winning solo artist. He has five children and lives with his wife, Sharon, in California and Buckinghamshire.

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter mobile phone number.



Product details

  • Audio CD: 3 pages
  • Publisher: Grand Central Publishing; Abridged edition (25 January 2010)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1607885204
  • ISBN-13: 978-1607885207
  • Product Dimensions: 12.7 x 1.3 x 14 cm
  • Average Customer Review: 4.7 out of 5 stars 4 customer reviews
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?


Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 4 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

27 January 2017
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
8 February 2018
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
TOP 500 REVIEWER
13 February 2015
Format: Paperback
7 January 2015
Format: Hardcover

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.7 out of 5 stars 576 reviews
Sara Hollingsworth
5.0 out of 5 starsa great read for anyone who loves music and enjoys a good laugh
1 October 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Hardcover|Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful.
Roman Chuyan
5.0 out of 5 starsHilarious book full of wisdom.
7 June 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
DrAudio
4.0 out of 5 starsExcellent Read
11 April 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Sky
4.0 out of 5 starsCrazy! But That's How It Goes.
16 April 2010 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
4 people found this helpful.

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?