Kindle Price:    272.00
inclusive of all taxes

includes free wireless delivery via Amazon Whispernet
Kindle unlimited logo
Read this title for free. Learn more
Read for Free
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Kindle App Ad
The Fourth Pularchek: A Novel of Suspense (A Nick Lassiter-Skyler Thriller Book 3) by [Marquis, Samuel]

The Fourth Pularchek: A Novel of Suspense (A Nick Lassiter-Skyler Thriller Book 3) Kindle Edition


See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from
Kindle Edition
   272.00

Length: 294 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to The Fourth Pularchek: A Novel of Suspense (A Nick Lassiter-Skyler Thriller Book 3)

₹250 cashback on eBooks for Kindle eReader buyers| Prime exclusive offer
Buy Kindle on Prime Day and get 100% back on your eBook purchases between July 1st-31st as Amazon Pay Balance See More

Product description

Review

"The Coalition has a lot of good action and suspense, an unusual female assassin, and the potential to be another The Day After Tomorrow [the runaway bestseller by Allan Folsom]."--James Patterson, #1 New York Times Bestselling Author

"Marquis is a student of history, always creative, [and] never boring...A good comparison might be Tom Clancy."--Military.com

"If you haven't tried a Samuel Marquis novel yet, The Fourth Pularchek is a good one to get introduced. The action is non-stop and gripping with no shortage of surprises. If you're already a fan of the award-winning novelist, this one won't disappoint."--Dr. Wesley Britton, Bookpleasures.com (Crime & Mystery) - 5-Star Review

"Marquis is the new Follett, Silva, and Clancy rolled into one."--Prof. J.R. Welch, Editor of Dispatches from Fort Apache

"The Fourth Pularchek is a thrilling story of international espionage and personal betrayal. Marquis is a master of suspense."--Kelly Oliver, Award-Winning Author of The Jessica James Mysteries

Product Description

#1 Denver Post Bestselling, Award-Winning Author
“The Coalition has a lot of good action and suspense, an unusual female assassin, and the potential to be another The Day After Tomorrow [the runaway bestseller by Allan Folsom].”—James Patterson, #1 New York Times Bestselling Author

“If you haven’t tried a Samuel Marquis novel yet, The Fourth Pularchek is a good one to get introduced. The action is non-stop and gripping with no shortage of surprises. If you’re already a fan of the award-winning novelist, this one won’t disappoint.”—Dr. Wesley Britton, Bookpleasures.com (Crime & Mystery) - 5-Star Review

“Marquis is a student of history, always creative, [and] never boring...A good comparison might be Tom Clancy.”—Military.com

“Marquis is the new Follett, Silva, and Clancy rolled into one."—Prof. J.R. Welch, Editor of Dispatches from Fort Apache

“The Fourth Pularchek is a thrilling story of international espionage and personal betrayal. Marquis is a master of suspense.”—Kelly Oliver, Award-Winning Author of The Jessica James Mysteries

"Marquis grabs my attention right from the beginning and never lets go.”—Gov. Roy R. Romer, 39th Governor of Colorado

“The Coalition starts with a bang, revs up its engines, and never stops until the explosive ending…Perfect for fans of James Patterson, David Baldacci, and Vince Flynn.”—Foreword Reviews

This is the third book in the Nick Lassiter-Skyler International Espionage Series. In Book 1, The Devil’s Brigade, Mr. Everyman-Struggling Author Nick Lassiter is introduced and goes to New York hoping to confront the second bestselling author in the world who plagiarized his unpublished novel. Instead, he gets caught up in the middle of a CIA operation with his father Benjamin Brewbaker and former girlfriend Natalie Perkins to take down powerful Russian mobsters. In Book 2, The Coalition, the femme fatal Italian assassin Skyler introduced in Book 1 takes center stage and terminates the U.S. President-elect. As she plays a game of cat-and-mouse with the pursuing authorities, an FBI agent and reporter working together eventually close in on her and in the process uncover a vast right-wing conspiracy to gain control of the U.S. Government. In Book 3, The Fourth Pularchek, Lassiter and Skyler appear together for the first time as major characters. They quickly become embroiled in an international case involving Lassiter’s newly discovered biological father, the Polish billionaire and intelligence commander Stanislaw Pularchek, and buried secrets from Europe’s World War II past. Their perilous journey takes them from the American capitol to the streets of Warsaw to the murderous gates of Auschwitz to the salt mines and snow-dusted mountain peaks of Austria. But can Lassiter, his adoptive father Brewbaker of the CIA, and his Polish biological father Pularchek work together as a team, and are they prepared for the consequences of stirring up the past? Furthermore, will Skyler be brought to justice for her multiple killings on U.S soil, or will she escape yet again?

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1027 KB
  • Print Length: 294 pages
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN: 1943593159
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Mount Sopris Publishing (6 June 2017)
  • Sold by: Amazon Asia-Pacific Holdings Private Limited
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B071RH5WYH
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #45,484 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.7 out of 5 stars 21 reviews
Harvey Loumiet
5.0 out of 5 starsHard to put down
14 June 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
T. Manns
4.0 out of 5 starsIt was good
14 December 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Dennis M.
5.0 out of 5 starsGreat read
26 June 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Wellis
3.0 out of 5 starsThree Stars
17 November 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Kindle Customer
5.0 out of 5 starsFive Stars
18 March 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
click to open popover

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?