Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Kindle Price:    308.00

Save    911.00 (75%)

inclusive of all taxes

includes free wireless delivery via Amazon Whispernet
Read this title for free. Learn more
Read for Free
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
Fast Money: A Shelby Nichols Mystery Adventure (Shelby Nichols Adventure Book 2) by [Helme, Colleen]

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Fast Money: A Shelby Nichols Mystery Adventure (Shelby Nichols Adventure Book 2) Kindle Edition

4.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from
Kindle Edition
   308.00
Paperback, Import

Length: 275 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to Fast Money: A Shelby Nichols Mystery Adventure (Shelby Nichols Adventure Book 2)

Product description

Product Description

Ready for more fun than you can imagine? Meet Shelby Nichols, mind-reader extraordinaire! 

Ever wonder what it's like to be a millionaire?

Finding a deposit of five million dollars might be a dream come true if it didn't come from a mob-boss.

When word gets out, all kinds of people are after Shelby for a piece of the money. Even her mind-reading skills won't be enough to keep her out of danger, and her survival becomes a matter of life and death.

Can she figure out who to trust in time? Or will this fast money be the end of Shelby Nichols?

Get it now.

USA TODAY and Wall Street Journal Bestselling author Colleen Helme offers a clever mix of mystery, laugh-out-loud humor, and page-turning adventure in the highly acclaimed Shelby Nichols Adventure Series.

*****

I love Shelby! Seriously, move over Sookie Stackhouse, there's a new mind reader in town and she certainly is fun. Always in trouble and never a dull moment! ~ Nikki, Amazon Reviewer

If you love the Stephanie Plum series, You’ll love this one! Can't wait to get started on the next book! – Amazon Reviewer

Perfect for mystery fans who like a little paranormal and humor mixed in their novels.~ Imagination Reviews Blog

It's lighthearted mystery and action with lovable characters. I look forward to the next!~ Berls@Because Reading 

Perfect for fans of Cheryl Bradshaw, Janet Evanovich, Charlaine Harris, Leslie Wolfe, and Denise Grover Swank.

About the Author

A long career as a wife and mother while juggling several part-time jobs gave Colleen the ambition to dream of being a published author, where she could put her imagination to good use. Now instead of making up stories to tell her children, she writes books they love to read. Hopefully you will too. She is the author of three romantic fantasy novels, Songbird, Flame of Destiny and The Relic. Her Shelby Nichols Adventures include Carrots and Fast Money with more to come! Connect with Colleen http: //www.colleenhelme.com http: //www.facebook.com/ColleenHelmeAuthor For a limited time, a free consultation is available from Shelby Nichols at: http: //www.shelbynicholsconsulting.c

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1084 KB
  • Print Length: 275 pages
  • Publisher: Manetto Books; 2 edition (18 November 2013)
  • Sold by: Amazon Asia-Pacific Holdings Private Limited
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B0069FL5SG
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #1,51,894 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


1 customer review

4.0 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-1 of 1 reviews

18 June 2017
Format: Kindle Edition

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.6 out of 5 stars 270 reviews
Reader of the Pack
5.0 out of 5 starsWhat Would It Be Like To Hear Other People's Thoughts?
12 January 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
4 people found this helpful
Deborah S. Craft
5.0 out of 5 starsFast Money - Another great read
25 May 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Desertgirl
5.0 out of 5 starsMind Reader
22 August 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Dr. Geoff
5.0 out of 5 starsAnother Fantastic Shelby Nichols story from Colleen Helme!
11 March 2012 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
11 people found this helpful
Diana M. Hockley
5.0 out of 5 starsHERE WE GO AGAIN!
12 September 2014 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
click to open popover