100% PP 100%25%20PP

Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Cart
FREE Delivery on orders over    499.00. Details
Sold by: New Super Star Selections
List & Earn Rs.250* extra. Available in Bangalore, Mumbai, Chennai, Hyderabad. Sell on Local Finds.

DJ Hits -Remix

2.9 out of 5 stars 6 customer reviews

Price:    99.00 FREE Delivery on orders over ₹499.00.Details
Inclusive of all taxes

Pay on Delivery (Cash/Card) eligible
What is this?
What is Pay on Delivery?
Pay on Delivery (POD) includes Cash on Delivery (COD) as well as Debit card / Credit card / Net banking payments at your doorstep.
Only 1 left in stock.
Sold by Pritam Music Pvt. Ltd. (4.7 out of 5 | 2,085 ratings) and Fulfilled by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
2 offers from    99.00

Return Policy on this item

All items in Music are non returnable. Learn more

Product description

Tracks Listing

1. Tu Tu Hai Wohi-Ek Haseena Thi
2. Aap Jaisa Koi-Aap Jaisa Koi
3. Jaane Jaan O Meri Jaane Jaan-Asha Once More
4. Kasme Vaade-Kishore Da In The Daddy Mix
5. Puccho Na Yaar Kya Hua-O Meri Mehbooba
6. Maine Poocha Chand Se-Ek Haseena Thi
7. Mere Naseeb Mein Tu Hai -Bichhoo Bite
8. Chalte Chalte-Laila
9. Pal Pal Dil Ke Paas-Aap Jaisa Koi
10. Saagar Kinare-Kishore Da In The Daddy Mix
11. Pyar Mein Kabhi Kabhi-Shut Up & Dance
12. Keh Doon Tumhe-The Return Of Daddy Mix
13. Mehbooba Mehbooba-Rahul & I
14. Aa Dekhen Zara-Aa Dekhen Zara
15. Laila O Laila-Laila
16. My Name Is Anthony-Bachchan Blast
17. Mile Do Badan-Kishoreda "N" Lounge Mix
18. Gustakhiyaan-D J Aqeel
19. Pyar Mein Jeena-Aa Dekhen Zara
20. Gore Tere Nain Club Remix-Rules Pyar Ka Super Hit Formula
21. Chal Mere Bhai-Bachchan Blast
22. Jahan Teri Yeh Nazar-Aa Dekhen Zara
23. My Heart Is Beating-Laila
24. Samundar Mein Nahake-Bachchan Blast
25. Yalla Yalla-The Story Of Umi
26. Bach Ke Rehna Re Baba-Aa Dekhen Zara
27. Disco Station-Aa Dekhen Zara
28. Meri Jaan Maine Kaha-Laila
29. Nahin Nahin Abhi Nahin-Kishore Da In The Daddy Mix
30. Dekhta Hoon Koi Ladki Haseen-The Return Od Daddy Mix

Product details

  • MP3 CD (21 December 2014)
  • Language: Hindi
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Universal Music India
  • Average Customer Review: 2.9 out of 5 stars 6 customer reviews
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?