auto-hp family



on 26 April 2017
Idea of gummy is good rather than syrup or tablet. My son is liking this, He is taking daily without lapse.
Size of gummy is unequal- less 1*
Combination is good, Will fulfill required nutrition of growing child.
Price is much higher Rs. 15/gummy- can be reduced
For best results give calcium+ magnesium (Amway) alongwith this for 3-6 months /year.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 June 2017
Clear case of cheating the customer.
The product is on the verge of expiry.
And the bottle was full of dust and dirty!
Absolutely do not buy!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 January 2018
The gummies were completely dry with top layer looked like the gummies were more than two years old, they were expired for sure although they put a sticker on the bottle which has manufacturing date of June 2017. The taste was horrendous, I had to puke the gummy. No ways I am going to have children eat this!!! Absolutely no!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 September 2016
My son is in real love with it....We were worried about our son as he does not take proper diet... but he is enjoying this Chubears very much.... Thanks Chubear.
Thanks Amazon for the timely delivery.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 January 2018
These are nowhere near to gummy bears , probably because it does not hav gelatin!! Which is the main ingredient of gummies . And overall the taste is awful Indian chocolates are better than this . Try buying lil critters instead they very good all round.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 June 2017
The taste is horrendous... especially when compared to the products available outside India. It's a kids product and without better taste, it's not going anywhere. We had to go back to the expensive imported gummies because this one tastes so bad.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 June 2017
Don't buy. Product mfg in 2016.due in July. Kids product how Amazon promotes this...? Very disappointed.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 February 2017
My kid loved its taste. Each tablet/gummy bears are covered with plastic wrapper to avoid it sticking with others. Its free from gluten, fat, gelatin and dairy so it's good in case the kids have intolerance to any of it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 October 2016
My baby loves it! Sugary gummies. Yum yum. She cant wait to get her hands on them. Need to hide the bottle as she always needs more than one. 😊👍
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 December 2016
The taste of the product is excellent and my kids want one every day. The contents of all the minerals as well as their proportion to cover daily needs is perfect. Have already gifted it to many relatives. A must buy for kids.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse