auto-hp family womens-fashion

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
199
4.5 out of 5 stars
Baby Touch: Playbook
Format: Board book|Change
Price:₹ 286.00


on 13 September 2017
This is a nice book for beginners. I bought it for my baby when she turned 8 months old. She loves the pages and colourful designs. She enjoys puling the flaps on the pages and looking at the pictures. But the bee's wings came off when she pulled. Had to stick it later. So Parents should be a bit careful if you're giving it to younger babies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 August 2017
Its a good book. bought it for my 1 year old daughter. She loves to look at the animals and the mirror in the book.
Heads up: The elephant trunk and bee wings were all torn in a day. Dont expect kids to behave like grown ups.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 July 2017
A decent amount of things to feel in the book. Could have been more engaging, but manages to entertain my son for around 5 to 7 minutes every time we read it,
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 17 September 2017
This is such a smart purchase. I LO loves it.
There are 8 pages.It has a mirror on one of the page.
last pages has different cloth surfaces to run the hand over it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 October 2017
Ordered this one for my niece, she loves this book. It’s vivid, bright and attractive which makes it perfect for toddlers and babies. I definitely recommend this book to others
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 July 2017
Gud interactive book
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 April 2017
This is my second book from baby touch series.. my baby loves this
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 May 2017
My baby (7 months) loves this one. She can easily lift it up so it keeps herself occupied. We bought hungry caterpillar book too but that is a bit heavy and she doesn't like it as much. This on the other hand she doesn't even want to share it with us :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 July 2017
She loves it and in one page, it has a mirror, which she loves the most by seeing her face
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 December 2017
It's a fun book that my 9 month old likes playing with.. yes the bees wings came off on day 1 as also mentioned by another reviewer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse