Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore

To get the free app, enter mobile phone number.


Buying Options

Kindle Price:    449.00
inclusive of all taxes

includes free wireless delivery via Amazon Whispernet
Read this title for free. Learn more
Read for Free
View eBooks cart Available in eBooks cart

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Kindle App Ad
Apocalypse Library (10 books): The Ultimate Collection of World-Ending Horror by [Wright, Iain Rob]

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.

Apocalypse Library (10 books): The Ultimate Collection of World-Ending Horror Kindle Edition

4.5 out of 5 stars 25 ratings

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from
Kindle Edition

Length: 3206 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Due to its large file size, this book may take longer to download

Great Indian Sale
Up to 80% Off on Popular eBooks Shop now

Product description

Product Description

Step into the apocalypse with 10 full-length novels by British horror master Iain Rob Wright. From flesh-eating diseases to world-ending experiments, this collection has it all.

Save over 70% versus buying the books individually. Books include:

Ravaged World Trilogy
1. Sea Sick - Something man-made and evil has escaped aboard the luxury cruise liner, The Spirit of Kirkpatrick. There's nowhere to escape in the middle of the ocean.
2. Ravage - Everyone seems to be getting sick. Then they change. Follow Rick's journey as he struggles to survive at a hilltop amusement park during the end of the world.
3. Savage - Conclusion to the epic story beginning with Sea Sick and ending with a fight for humanity's survival at a fortified pier.

Hell on Earth Trilogy
4. The Gates - All over the world, strange gates have appeared. Something awful is about to come through.
5. Legion - The world is at war and the enemy is getting stronger. Humanity must win or become extinct.
6. Extinction - Mankind makes its last stand.

The Final Winter
7. The Final Winter - It's snowing all over the world. Something evil lurks in the cold - something ancient. Something unimaginable.

8. Tar - In the Australian outback, a science experiment goes awry. Now the world is disappearing inch by inch and time is about to run out.

9. 2389 - Communication has just been lost with humanity's largest amusement park - built on the moon. Someone needs to go up there and check things out.

Animal Kingdom
10. Animal Kingdom - The animals have changed. No longer are they willing to be pets or dinner. Now we are the pets. We are the dinner. Humanity just fell to the bottom of the food chain.

"Iain Rob Wright scares the Hell out of me." - J. A. Konrath, author of Origin and Afraid.

"Iain Rob Wright is sick and twist." - David Moody, author of the Autumn series.

"A master of the genre." - Matt Shaw

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 13005 KB
  • Print Length: 3206 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Sold by: Amazon Asia-Pacific Holdings Private Limited
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01N231YIW
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #2,49,195 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?

No customer reviews

5 star (0%) 0%
4 star (0%) 0%
3 star (0%) 0%
2 star (0%) 0%
1 star (0%) 0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.5 out of 5 stars 24 reviews
Arlene Anderson
4.0 out of 5 stars Good way to save money. I had bought a few of his books, bought this for the rest of them.
27 July 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
4 people found this helpful
Amazon Customer
4.0 out of 5 stars Very surprising, and a good read
4 May 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars You won't regret it
28 October 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing boxed set!
3 November 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
5.0 out of 5 stars Wright won’t let you down.
17 October 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful