100% PP 100%25%20PP

Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Cart
Includes Import Fees Deposit
   496.03 Delivery charge
Sold by: Amazon Export Sales LLC
Add to Cart
+ FREE Delivery
Sold by: D R
List & Earn Rs.250* extra. Available in Bangalore, Mumbai, Chennai, Hyderabad. Sell on Local Finds.

All This Bad Blood CD

5.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews

Price:    395.00 FREE Delivery on orders over ₹499.00.Details
Inclusive of all taxes

Pay on Delivery (Cash/Card) eligible
What is this?
What is Pay on Delivery (Cash/Card)?
Pay on Delivery (Cash/Card) payment method includes Cash on Delivery (COD) as well as Debit card / Credit card / Net banking payments at your doorstep.
Only 1 left in stock.
Sold by MUSIC FOR ALL (4.8 out of 5 | 333 ratings) and Fulfilled by Amazon.
4 offers from    395.00

Return Policy on this item

All items in Music are non returnable. Learn more

Special offers and product promotions

  • 5% Instant Discount with HDFC Credit and Debit EMI Here's how (terms and conditions apply)
  • Get 10% cashback up to Rs.50 using BHIM UPI or Rupay ATM cards, debit cards or credit cards. Cashback will be credited as Amazon Pay balance within 15 days. Here's how (terms and conditions apply)
  • Get 50% cashback up to Rs.100 on your first ever online payment on Amazon.in. Applicable only on ATM card, debit card or credit card orders.  Cashback will be credited as Amazon Pay balance within 15 days. Here's how (terms and conditions apply)

Product description

All This Bad Blood English Audio CD is the first studio album of the British band Bastille. The band consists of four members -- Dan Smith on the lead vocals, Kyle Simmons on bass and backing vocal, William Farquarson also on bass and backing vocals and lastly Chris Wood on drums and backing vocals. This album released on 4th March 2013 and immediately climbed the number one spot for three weeks in the UK Billboard 200. Produced by Virgin Records and Universal Music, the All This Bad Blood CD features 12 songs and has seven singles released from 27th April 2012 till 11th October 2013. The singles featured in the album are 'Overjoyed', 'Bad Blood', 'Flaws', 'Pompeii', 'Laura Palmer' and 'Things We Lost in the Fire'.

Bastille All This Bad Blood album was eventually nominated as the Best British Album of the Year at the 2014 BRIT Awards. All the Bastille Album Songs were written by the lead vocalist, Dan Smith. The album got critical acclaim in the reviews and was even compared to the hit maker Coldplay. Dan Smith's lyrics for every song spin a memorable story which can be experienced with their gospel kind choir and choruses. The song 'Pompeii' was the first single released from the album and it debuted on the second position on its first week and soon became the number one song. 'Laura Palmer' was the second single from the studio album but the fifth single released by the band. The album went on to record platinum sales in UK and also climbed to the number one spot in the US and many other countries.

Tracks Listing

Disc: 1
1. Pompeii
2. Things We Lost in the Fire
3. Bad Blood
4. Overjoyed
5. These Streets
6. Weight of Living, Pt. II
7. Icarus
8. Oblivion
9. Flaws
10. Daniel in the Den
11. Laura Palmer
12. Get Home
Disc: 2
1. Poet
2. The Silence
3. Haunt (Demo)
4. Weight of Living, Pt. I
5. Sleepsong
6. Durban Skies
7. Laughter Lines
8. Previously on Other People's Heartache
9. Of the Night
10. The Draw
11. What Would You Do
12. Skulls
13. Tuning Out

Product details

  • Audio CD (22 April 2014)
  • Deluxe Edition edition
  • Language: German, English, English
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Format: CD
  • Label: Virgin (Universal)
  • ASIN: B00FQ5F5MC
  • Other Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #12,294 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?

2 customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-2 of 2 reviews

13 November 2015
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
21 November 2014
Format: Audio CD

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.8 out of 5 stars 174 reviews
5.0 out of 5 starsGreat Record without any filler
10 February 2014 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
15 people found this helpful.
5.0 out of 5 starsA MUST-have for innovative & expansive Electro-pop aficionados!
9 January 2014 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
20 people found this helpful.
Dani Arteri
5.0 out of 5 starsHeard a few songs on Pandora, bought CD, and fell in love with Bastille.
7 November 2014 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 starsLove it! More than 5 stars!!
17 May 2014 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
Shannon Alexandra
5.0 out of 5 starsΔ Yes, even if you already purchased Bad Blood... Δ
22 April 2014 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful.