auto-hp

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
13,568
4.2 out of 5 stars
Colour: Gunmetal|Size: 64GB|Change
Price:₹ 24,999.00


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 September 2017
Awesome handset with great features. Good battery life as expected. Perfect Smooth speed for using everything. Processor and speed are really impressive. Camera is good but must be improved version in next editions. One flaw is, it doesn't comes with any headphones. All in all every penny I spent its worth of it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2017
Awesome product... Discovering much more each and every second.. next to my song Xperia l, this keypad has a drawing feature to type in the texts... Excellent camera quality.. good one to buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2017
Bought it last month but it's heating since day one. Don't know why I get defective sets from Amazon. My last phn was Micromax knight 350 very good phone but battery was defective. Had to change thrice. Now this I've bought and facing this problem.phn is good but heating is a problem.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2017
Nice phone
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2017
No complaints, completely satisfied. It's been 3months now. No issues. Camera and dash charging awesome.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2017
The best in class currently. No damage on delivery. As descrobed. Works perfectly well. A great value for money purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2017
Another great product from OnePlus. They have managed to match the performance, looks, service at a great price tag. Good luck OnePlus for future phones
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2017
Already so many people said so many things so no more comments. Just awesome. Got much more in affordable price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2017
Very good phone and d experience with phone is also awesome...But when I downloaded ultimate tennis game, it seemed like either the phone was not working or the game...On other aspects it's a phone everyone should have...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2017
Its a great package at this price point
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 1000+ answered questions


Need customer service? Click here