amazon-apps auto-hp beauty-hpc clothing-accessories Shop now shoes shop-babydiapers nav_jwl_SG_AFS

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars
40
3.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 September 2016
Mobile is good.I got cover & scratch guard in the box which is of good quality .mobile speaker very good with sound clarity.dual sim 4G 2gb Ram x 16gb memory.Overall good budget phone.delivery got on time.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2017
This is an attractive looking phone. I bought this mainly because of its case with side strip that allows one to see the key information as well as to accept and reject incoming calls. I have noticed a couple of downsides so far. 1. The case cover does not close snugly if it is fitted on top of the back cover. 2. The battery is also not that great. It drains quickly. I use a fast charger and the charging is not as fast as my other phone - LG G4. This battery quality problem could be because it is relatively cheaper phone. My recommendation on buying this K10 phone to my friends will be 'depends'.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2016
mobile features are good... very handy and stylish. but gorrila glass is very bad.. if u drop your phone for one time .. its gone... it goes into bits and pieces. my lg k10 one week old mobile was gully damaged. and the repair is cost is too high. better go for real gorilla glass mobiles.
Lg should consider this in creating future mobiles. i lost trust in LG now.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2017
LG K10 is very good phone beware of Lg manufacturers fault in phone Camera shutter sound is on even if u mute sound settings no way video or pic can be taken without shutter sound its embracing loud shutter noise on sober ocassions
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2016
If you wana go by looks..its awesome phone...but as someone looking for features...
In features it is quite up to the mark, but this feature can be easily avail much below this price. However a nice looking phone with the decent feature in this price range.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2016
Best phone with best price and brand
Its my first reviewe and i really lokmanya thi phone
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2016
Battery Draining very fast. Camera is not good at all. Not able to update to Marshmallow. Would like to return this phone if possible. Can I?
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2016
Superb phone. no comments.. Nice look nice bettery nice camera resulution. Ovral superb. What a technology
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2016
Mobile is good and one think I like about it that this mobile was made in India.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2016
You get more than your expectation from this range of smartphone. Display quality is fabulous. Really good phone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 28 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here