amazon-apps auto-hp beauty-hpc clothing-accessories Shop now shoes shop-svdbaby nav_jwl_SG_AFS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 September 2016
Looks very professional perfect buy for MI5 black.
review image review image
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2016
Nice case for the Mi 5. It doesn't add bulk to the slim phones, nor does it add much weight. It seems to be able to offer decent protection with the polycarbonate edges. The lip around the screen is raised too, so the screen is protected if you place it face down on a table. I like the fact that the phone buttons are covered with buttons on the case, and they're glossy ones like the ones on the phone. The case buttons are wobbly, though they work fine. If the buttons were more secure, this would've been a winner case in my opinion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2016
The case fits well without being overly tight or loose. I'm not sure about the long term reliability of the product since I have been using it only for 2 weeks. But a major problem is that I cannot connect many earphones that I have, since the opening in the case is too small. The USB charger opening is perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2016
Perfect back cover. It fits just perfect to my Mi5. Overall the quality is better than what we pay for, the device now seems sturdy and one can confidently handle the otherwise super slippery Mi5. Its a great product which isn't bulky or thick, with perfect fitting and nice cover even for volume and lock key, this makes operating keys very easy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2016
Good product and prompt delivery.
About the product, it is really nice and fits perfect. Its really lite weight and does enhance the phone's aesthetic.
Its a bumper case, so it does its work too. Go for it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2016
Amazing quality cover. Fits and suits my Mi5 perfectly. Cover also has plastic buttons for volume and power which makes the usage extremely smooth. Very happy with the purchase.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2016
Very good fit for Xiaomi Mi5. As because of mi5's back is slippery, I was in a much need of a back cover. It's a good fit for mobile and feels sturdy now. Cover is pretty much similar to mobile, side frame is similar to mobile's metal frame. Volume keys and power button are wobbly. All ports and speakers are well aligned. Though mobile feels a bit bulky now. So initial expressions, Thumbs Up.'
review image review image review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2016
Cover looks good on phone as fit and finish is above average
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2016
Good product but....
The outer plastic frame colour is geting fade after 3 months. Otherwise good protection and gripe while handling. And protect the phone veey well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2016
Fits perfect but color of the cover frame started fading after a week usage.
Frame border became white and look ugly. I won't recommend this to anyone.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse