auto-hp family

Customer reviews

3.4 out of 5 stars
48,312
3.4 out of 5 stars
Colour: Black|Size: 16 GB|Change
Price:₹ 11,199.00 - ₹ 15,966.00


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 July 2017
I ordered this phone but received a defective piece. Amazon did take the phone back and refunded the amount paid. I reordered the phone and again got a defective piece. This time the camera was not working.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2017
Fairly priced, good spec, good quality android phone. Enough said. Am an apple guy, but this is the android phone to have (in this price bracket, ofcourse).
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2017
Good specifications on paper. But a Chinese product is always Chinese. They will be good for six months to 1 year and after that there will be many problems in phone. my phone is suffering from 'Ghost screen' problem. If you are buying a chinese phone buy a cheap one and don't buy online so that atleast you know where is their service centers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2017
The phone is worst. First 6 months it was good later on I am facing many issues.
1. All of the suddenly phone is hanging.
2. WiFi is not detecting sometimes. I have to switch off the phone to call connect to WiFi.
3.When it hanged I am not able to switch off the mobile. Even switch off button is hanging for few minutes.
4. Dual SIM is not working properly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2017
Guys phone is awesome good camera, screen quality, speed ...
Yes there is a heating problem but add back cover to your mobile and it won't affect your use..
If you get a faulty piece then only you will have to face a big problem coz of return policy of Amazon is sooo pathetic..otherwise if you get mobile in good condition it's awesome
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2017
Negative features in this product compared to other devices
1. Less inbulit applications
2. Does not support call recording
3. It has benn strucking while charging
4. No RAM memory clearing option
Best features
1. Turbo charging
2. Gestures
3. Camera
4. Screen, keyboard
5. Reboot option in safe model
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2017
Battery only last for 6 to 7hours with full charge with unstop usage it the only con I faced in this device other wise heating is pretty much as less as expected over all fabulous device at price point of 10,500
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2017
Great mobile with Android naught 7.1.1 update
Fast enough. Camera takes time to load.
Laser photography is cool but come lil dark.
Camera is out of the body s the huge disadvantage.
Heating problem continues.
Charges really fast through turbo charger.
Dont have front flash s one more -ve
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2017
The overall product is good. But i'm having problem with charging. To charge my phone,i need to switch it off and then leave for 5/6 hours without using it. The turbo charger which came with the phone left working after 6 months. The next turbo charger which i have bought isn't working properly and my phone has become rubbish !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2017
This phone heats more than 42% in whiel charging.Also when you install any app it heats than any other regular phone.
I have shown in local shops and they also mentioned the same problem.
Do not buy this phone as Amanzon also does not allow us to return and when you buy this product its not mentioned that we can not return it unless its defective.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 1000+ answered questions


Need customer service? Click here