family



on 15 September 2017
Strong one. after 2 times drop from hand could observe bit of crack at the edge of the glass .. from my old experience could say that other glass broke entirely even in single drop.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2016
Edges are not curved, okay product. The silver trademark sticker leaves a mark that is not removable, may be just the piece I received.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2017
Best phone at the price. It has a camera better than phones of any Samsung or apple. Fast and efficient. If you're looking for a cheaper option,this is the one you should go for for all your needs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2017
Great quality of products.
And good service from Amazon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2017
Super product and i used almost for 1.5 year and i fully impressed with quality and design which is fitted as per device like MI 5
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2016
It protects the screen from keys , coins and other thing in my pocket ... And give the experience of original screen ...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2017
Not satisfied with this product.. it doesn't cover the whole screen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2017
Good.. till now no issue..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2017
Its getting breaked on time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2017
Worset product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse