auto-hp family



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 April 2017
The car charger is surprisingly small built, but the quality is excellent. It charges the latest android phones faster than regular plug points. iOS devices also charge faster than usual but not at the same pace as Android devices. The technology in this device allows for seamless connectivity and use on multiple devices (Android and iOS).
Materials - 9/10
Build quality - 10/10
Convenience - 10/10
Value for Money - 10/10
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2016
This is a superb product. Quality is excellent. I have been using other car chargers in the past but this product beats them all.
Charging is fast and consistent.
Pricing was reasonable. And delivery via Amazon Prime was within one day.
I am very happy with this product.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2017
Wow what a service. Never before in my life u had such an awesome experience..
1st of all the product is simply superb its a fast charger and a must have in any car.. If you have not purchased this product your missing something in your car

2nd amazing speed of charging ppl Pls dint buy those local chargers when your using a phone with a minimum of 2500mah.. It will take eternity to yield results..

3rd invest in this product and the investment will be worthwhile.. The customer is suburb direct support..
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2016
Awsome product. Value for money. As per claims made by company it charges ur phone quickly. I have tested it with Moto X style and charging is quick. U can connect any phone to this charger. Look and feel of product is also nice . U will get notification turbo charger connected. However it may vary from handset to handset. Product comes with USB cable which is added advantage.
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2017
Initially I received a defective item. Raised a replacement request and it was promptly accepted and I got the replacement. This one works excellent. My S7 edge recognized it as fast charger. The charging is pretty quick like Samsung original charger. High point of this charger is the fast USB cable in box. At this price point, this is excellent car charger. Coming to Techsense, their service is excellent. As soon as they knew I raised a replacement request they were repeatedly calling me to check the status of the replacement and if the product is up to my expectations. They have also given me couple of discount vouchers even though it's not their mistake that I received a defective item. I have also registered the charger online and got an additional 6 months warranty. Overall, I recommend this company and product for anyone who's looking for a good car charger at a reasonable price!
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2017
Bought this product on 18th July 2017. But the charger head stopped working in a month...

Raised the warranty claim. The customer care was very prompt to respond. Had to shipped the product to their store. But after they received they immediately sent me back a new one (So very good CUSTOMER SERVICE).

Let's see how the new charger works. Will update the review again after using it. Overall the charger was working pretty good earlier.Charged phone like high end turbo chargers.

One thing that i wish this product should have was Nylon braided cables which is more durable and feels more premium at this price range.

(*** Do register your product online to get additional months of warranty)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
Works great! Qualcomm Certified for sure. The build quality is premium and solid. The customer service from Tech Sense is exceptional. They keep in touch with you on regular basis asking for the feedback and improvements. They also gave a gift card on registering as a VIP customer to try their other products. Very impressed! Keep up the great work guys! Cheers! :)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2017
It fits perfectly and the build quality is good. The best part is that it provides turbo fast charging to modern mobile phones
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2017
Very Good Charger, also liked the company's way to keep customer satisfied. I have lenovo k4 note and this charger works better with my device. The cable is enough for front seats of the car. The phone did not heat while charging, and it charged my phone from 42% to 48% in just 10 min derive.

Overall good product, with good care service from company.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2017
I had worse time with chargers. This one sorts it all. Been 3 days I have been using this fantastic piece of power! Absolute gold... PROS:
1. Approved by Qualcomm
2. Authentic fast charging. REAL FAST!! I have a One plus one which was the pioneer of fast charging feature phones it gels perfect with my phone.
3. Super good build quality of adapter and cable.
4. A customer care number which is a sign of relief in case of emergencies.
Cons: Too early to find out any. None for now. Will update if any.
Techsense lab did some great stuff here! Kudos.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse