auto-hp family



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 February 2017
Excellent result combined with P2000 wet Emery. Without Emery it minimise the appearance of scratches but not removing.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
Some idiot had scratched a lot on my bike's tank with a key. Then i just applied and rubbed with my finger througly. And later massaged it with a smooth cotton cloth.
And voila ! The scratches were disappeared. The depth of the scratches were a bit high but the base paint was still intact and that's how i got saved by 3M !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2017
Innitially i brought it as rubbing compound but it was unable to clear even swirl marks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2017
Works very well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2017
Waste of money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2017
Nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2016
Works very well.. i used it to bring back shine to my wooden table that had varnish on it.. used the 3m finesse rubbing compound before to take off the sand paper marks, finesse gave the table a satin finish and then 3m perfect it bought the shine back.. very happy.
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2016
Does the job good, minor scratches and stain all disappears, but you need a real good soft cotton cloth. Do a good wash with a good shampoo and wax after this for the whole car, because applying the compound on a surface makes that area clean, and only that area appears newer. So if the post-cleaning of entire surface is not done properly, it will leave the car having patches of shiny bright areas (where you have applied this) over older dull areas. Not too hard/abrasive to damage the original paint coat. Too much pressure is not required, if the soft cotton is wet with the compound. The numerous small scratches I had in the door handle well is all removed, that area looks as new now. Slightly pricier compared to the raw rubbing compound available in auto stores, but the brand is worth it
11 Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2016
Good Product and prompt delivery
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2017
Good Rubbing compound by using hand its gives
Nice result. But if its used byv DA polisher it will give optimal result
Go For It Gentlemen
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse