auto-hp family



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 April 2016
Well, F* man. These are just plastic sheets. Nexus's screen is already Gorilla 3 i.e. it can't get scratched. All you get is 3 plastic sheets in it. I wanted solid glass (only for the safety of my screen's glass). My bad that I didn't saw word "tempered glass" is nowhere written in it's title. Anyways this is not solid glass.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2016
As I have good experience with Spigen screen guards, I didn't think twice before ordering it. And yet again, Spigen delivers. Very very simple to apply the screen guard, no bubbles, no dust if you follow the instructions. And as they say, you wont even notice its there. The edges are so precise that they never starts to come off. Spigen provides the right tool for applying it properly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2016
This is the best screen-guard so far for nexus 5. It is super clear and super thin. Everything is included to apply the screen-guard. I ordered another cheap(not so) one by other company and it was pathetic. So go for this one as you are getting the best value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2015
Really impressed with Spigen screen guard packaging and quality. It comes with two screen guards and proper instruction manual. It even have dirt remover, squeegee and tape. Putting a screen guard was never easier, especially for a novice like me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2016
Installation some what easy, I got bubbles while on installation but i squeezed it.
Pros: tools are good
Cons: it easily gets finger print stain and dust grains.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2015
Excellent product.. There were three screen protectors in the pack and application was very much straight forward. Best buy for Nexus 5X at the moment!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2016
Prompt product for a screen guard from Spigen, they deliver quality at its best. The instructions on applications are really good and helpful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2016
Very poor quality. Total three covers were receivrd, out of which two were useless one was ok. So used it as i had spent Rs 599 for it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2015
Loved the packaging. But doubt it will give the protection of a tempered glass.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2016
Very easy to install and can do without bubbles. Really good. User friendly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse