auto-hp family



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 March 2017
Superb. It's sleek and it's black -what's not to like? :) nice long cable and works like a charm with my iPhone 5S. Slightly expensive but quality worth the price. Definitely recommend this item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2017
good quality works with iphone 6, 5
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2017
The Cable is long and quality is decent. With Amazon basics products you get basic working quality at an average (non-exorbitant) price.
The cable worked for close to a year and stopped working now. The plastic covering on the cable is hard, so winding and storing may result in wear-n-tear. At the price it was bought, it should have been a much better quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2016
When your original apple lightning cable get lost or damaged buy only this one from Amazon basics. The rest might be cheaper but won't last.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2017
I bought this some 4-5 months ago. use is personally very less coz this is a backup for the original one. one good thing is the usb is properly compatible with the chargers of other companies - i plugged it into a lenevo charger and it worked just fine. Overall till now its is a good purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2017
Using since 3 to 4 months
Fist I thought Basics means it will be cheap and bad quality. But when i received the product,I was astonish with good packing of it. And after using it, I would surely recommend this over original cables .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2017
Having previously brought a similar AmazonBasic cable, but of Amazon.com I was expecting the same quality.

This feels very poorly built and I doubt if it will last a few months. The cable bends easily, is very thin and nowhere near this exorbitant price being charged on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2017
The cable is working fine so far, however, I noticed that towards the corner where we plug it to the adapter and at the beginning of the wire, it has turned into a burnt color or probably is burnt.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2017
Amazon has saved my iPad from being abandoned by our family! We bought 6-7 chargers for the iPad and none of them turned out to be original nor did they work. A 1.4k product being discounted to 799 and working awesome 👏🏻 is astonishing though! Would love to buy more products sold by Amazon Basics! Thanks a lot AmazonBasics🙂
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2017
Don't go by the name of brand i:e AmazonBasics. Product outer quality is no doubt very good but after using three months the cable is not working. If yoy want to waste your hard earned money then only go with this or else it better to buy a cable from local market, atleast they ate giving 6 months warranty @500 inspite of this whose price is around @700
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse