auto-hp family



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 June 2017
I am very happy with this product but delivered this product so late.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2017
It shud actually b provided in a dabba (box) so that one can easily take whatever amount they need. In this plastic bag it's difficult to take out powder in required anoubt it spills more than required accidently. I had to transfer into a plastic container. . .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2017
This is an ideal detergent to be used in washing machines for daily washing. We use in semi automatic washing machine and it removes the dirt well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2017
Worst Product ever don't even think to purchase this worst old outdated stock is this one Hell with Surf n Amazon cheating innocent people like us... Don't buy this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2017
I was so amazed how u r giving such deal.. Then only I realized since u r Amazon.. So only it s possible for you na.. Love u ever...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2017
Breakage Packet received with Food item
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2017
Cheating Your Customers......

Not Good at all......
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2017
rate is good but packing manner is not good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2017
price is low but not that much as compared with the local shop but not that much huge also, so one can definitely have it, as i have done and hope the quality would be as same as before.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2017
Great buy at this price but wish the company had used little more adhesive to last it for six months at least.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 67 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here