family

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
298
4.2 out of 5 stars
Environment
Price:₹ 375.00


on 26 June 2017
Purchased it from the seller "JBCPD" . I can assure you it is a Xerox copy of the original book. About 50 pages at least are missing. Pathetic print quality. Request Amazon to monitor this seller, as he is just spoiling such a good book. I have even attached a photo showing the page number 113 directly after page 48.
review image
11 Comment| 72 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2017
The book is very good no doubt about that but got a duplicate copy not a genuine copy. Very sad😥😥😥 I attach some pictures comparing with original book.
review image review image review image
22 Comments| 25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2017
You jus can't get a better material on this topic. Till now didn't see a single question coming outside the list of this book. But you will need to read it at least 3 times to remembered the things unless you are highly smart at learning things.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2017
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2017
most recommended among all upsc aspirants. i'm happy with packing, product quality, timely transportation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2017
I have put photos of index. Check it with following legend:
NC: NO CHANGE.
M: MODIFICATION.
N:NEW TOPICS.

The book is good but the old edition that is 4th edition is more than enough .
5th edition has nothing much, in that if you are ok with current affairs like
International solar alliance
Kigali agreement.
review image review image review image review image review image review image review image review image
0Comment| 43 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2017
Complete Syllabus.Easy Language with Figures.Updated Topics
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2017
Got the revised edition and the original copy and not the xerox.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2017
Good book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2017
Very helpful...covers all important topics
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse