auto-hp family



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 September 2015
I had ordered “Pre Filter” for water purifier.
I have received only a plastic outer casing / housing and there is no Filter cartridge / candle inside.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2016
This is only a housing Amazon should not allow this to be displayed as prefilter without the candle / spun inside.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2017
They are just fooling costumers. It is not filter only housing. Filter element is missing.
Doest even deserve rating
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2017
Bad product... sheer waste of money...
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2017
We have received Pre-filter without the main purifying​ element i.e. it's Candle, upon opening the box thereafter pre-filter found it was hollow empty next day we have returned that pre-filter & awaiting for new one...
Please do check & verify upon receive of product immediately.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2017
Its a quality product But there is nothing inside (its written on the product description ). So you have to buy Filter Candle separately.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2017
The casing is of extremely low quality. The casing started leaking after 2-3 days of installation.
Not worth even for free
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2017
Value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2017
It not fullfil our requirements bzc it a only pre filter case (container) there is no cartridge in side we have to buy cartridge separately.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2017
Very bad quality...burst within one day of use. Plastic is too thin.
review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse