auto-hp family



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 533 reviews(2 star). See all 18,520 reviews
on 10 May 2015
After using this phone one moth the battery was heating upto 52degree.after this problem battery was not charge but once i reboot it was run complete like normal.but sometime this problem occur. Frndss this is a company folt thats way i suggest anyone noy buy this phone...beside this all function and design of this phone is so so good...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2015
Amaizing phon . Really love it but.. Faulty OS. My contacts have vanished 3 times in the past 15 days that's when I bought it .... Dun know what to do .... Behaves flimsy sometimes as it darts processes on its own. Also the voice is really cracking at times. My sound is like a robot then .... Pls help me out
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2017
I purchased one plus one a yeae back and within a year of purchase the phone started giving heating problems. Unhappy with the product quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2015
thr package was good but half the features are not working and i dunno what to say since i waited two months for this phone , i felt so excited but now little down ....anyways thanks to amazon they agreed for a return
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2014
Got a broken piece. Had to return it. Unfortunately, given the way the product is sold (invite only), I would have expected Amazon/ one plus to first discuss a replacement.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2017
I think people sold me that used phone no update till now for device.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2017
The one which I got was having heating and camera issues.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2015
Used for 6 months and got irritated with hanging issues. Landscape doesn't work properly, several software issues. Don't buy. Excellent seller btw
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2016
Unreliable software, hangs frequently, issues with contacts (they get wiped out) and frequent breakouts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2015
i didnt recived yet 2000rs gift voucher from amazon.

Oneplus one has many bugs,i ruined my money :'(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 273 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here