auto-hp family



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 3,306 reviews(4 star). See all 18,520 reviews
on 30 March 2015
phone is good for first use but quality wise it is not tough enough like other brands miss from hand drop from 3ft will break your screen and metal which is present on outer border will get damage if it touches to some hard things like table or doors

finally its up to you
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2015
make is pretty good.
hardware is good, cyanogen needs some improvement.
battery is awesome.
sound is pretty loud, can be compared to samsung.
camera is good.
Needs lot of improvement in keyboard!

Overall its a high end hardware with good specs. Appreciate it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2015
It's a great phone at the PRICE offered - that's a FACT! Having said that, there's considerable room for improvement, it's a bit buggy at times, especially the SMS function and I do miss HTC Sense sometimes :( But a big thumbs up to OnePlus One for making it available at the price offered! Cheers!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2015
Product was awesome. Amazon delivered it within a day. I wonder amazon if take care for all the products to deliver correctly.

OnePlus : only one word i could say : Thala of the All Mobiles : Simply Awesome : Made it simple : Best :
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2015
I liked the phone. The performance, battery life, audio/video/voice quality are all excellent!! A camera and picture quality is awesome. A few things that I would like to see them improve would be - reduce the weight of phone and the response to screen tap to unlock the phone. Also the power cable could have been a bit more longer!!! Also I guess the price can be lowered as well to catch up with the competitors :)

I am definitely gonna buy more for my family..
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2016
It was a flagship killer and still gives run for money even after onplus launched two more devices.
I would say it did raised the bar on smartphones being smart with correct price tag.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2017
Used for 2 yrs 4 months still no need to replace. Just battery discharges a little fast
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2015
A phenomenal phone been using it for about a month. First time moved away from Samsung and was pleasantly surprised with the features and looks. Only drawback are obtaining accessories like screen guards and covers which also are available only online and that the phone is available only through an invite. Delivery and support by Amazon is good and prompt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2017
best phone i have ever used till date.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2015
Features and performance wise incomparable to any handset in this range. Can be easily handled with one hand. Lovable HD screen. A bit of issue with battery. Battery life is good but indicator is not properly working and low battery warning also not properly working in my case. This is the only issue I found in last one month of use. Otherwise an excellent phone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 273 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here