amazon-apps auto-hp beauty-hpc clothing-accessories Shop now shoes shop-JanARTbaby nav_jwl_SG_AFS

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
22
4.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 January 2016
Excellent quality map. Clear district and accurate!

poster size Good.
adhesive strip on back side makes is easy to past on any background.
review image
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2016
The way it looks in the picture, It's not same. For example if you notice the bottom box, it shows some additional information. This bottom part was missing on in actual. Nonetheless it's good to have one at your home/office

------Update---

I think I mixed this Map with another map.
Actual Map looks the way it looks in picture shown here. so correcting it's rating from 3 to 5.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2016
I have received a damaged product. The package was damage when i receive it. It seems that during transportation someone had open the package & again repacked it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2016
Map is a good size and laminating makes it stronger. Comes with some tape backing on the obverse so you can post it on the wall immediately.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2016
Big laminated map of India, perfect for children's room. Came in perfect packing in cylindrical box, Amazon always exceeds expectations.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2016
Very informative map. Taking off one star because adhesive quality is lowbamd I had to use tape separately for it to stick to the wall .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2016
Awesome map. Very detailed. Great for competitive examinations. The seller was more than helpful in ensuring a quick delivery.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2016
Best packing,good quality sheet,updated map.worthier to buy.Thanks to the supplier making me fully satisfied
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2017
Excellent product, very useful for civil service preparation! Delivered right on time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2015
What I bought is found same. And it was great. I loved it.

Thanks Amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

₹ 108.00
₹ 95.00
₹ 175.00

Need customer service? Click here