amazon-apps auto-hp beauty-hpc clothing-accessories Shop now shoes shop-svdbaby Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
200
3.8 out of 5 stars
Style: Rush 2|Change
Price:₹ 139.00
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

TOP 50 REVIEWERon 3 November 2016
The product is really good. The smell is mild and not that strong. The odour stays throughout the day if sprayed properly. The package was done neatly and I received this in 2 days. Go for this only if you don't want a strong smelling deo. Or else go for Axe Blast or Wild Stone.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2016
Pros 1)affordable.
2)strong smell.
3)good as a sweat-smell-destroyer.
Cons.
1) Doesn't last long.
2)u can buy it at cheaper rate in the local stores. (bt not with the seal intact.)

Conclusion : If u want something to stop ur shirts to smell horrible this will work out excellent. Bt if u want it last long it will disappoint. So decide what u want. For me it's the first case. I'm not so much into "always smell like a deo" thing so works for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2016
Don't BUY...Don't BUY...Don't BUY...Don't BUY...

When i got this product, it was unsealed and it contains only 50 ml of Deo

Its cheating......
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2014
It is good at it's price and nice smelling on its own way... any new in Nivea. But I love BRUT
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2015
being a perfume user after long time I purchased a deodorant.
I was expecting long lasting fragrance but somehow it fails on that front but on front of prevention of body odor its quite effective.

So I guess I will have to look for some other product which will have a long lasting mild fragrance.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2015
Smell is good BUT it leaves white marks wherever sprayed - on body n on clothes too. So hv stopped using it. Not bought here but from shop, thought i shd let buyers know abt my experience.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2016
Product is not at all good.Fragrance last for less than one hours.Don't buy it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
The Product is good. As few of them here said, its mild smell. It works perfectly well in keeping the body odor. A good deal from Amzon, so I say you can go for this if you like to have a deo of mild odor. Since I wanted tthe same I went for this and I'm happy with the product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
What i got it is not a original genuine Nivea Deo .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2014
Excellent Non anti persiparant Deo I like it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here