amazon-apps auto-hp clothing-accessories Shop now fine dine kindle phones-accessories shoes shop-baby nav_jwl_Vday

Customer Reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars28
3.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 May 2014
I started using it a month or so ago. The smaller steel jar has already cracked. The efficiency of the machine is not in any doubt but the quality of the material used to make it very poor.
I hope the company has a policy of replacement since I am well within the guarantee period.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2014
Failed within two months. It is within guarantee period. Informed two weeks back. So far no response. Poor performance.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
awesome product by philips. it produce less voice while mixing and also looks smart. 2 year warranty is also a good attachment.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2014
Mixer is good though noise make it difficult but according to price you can ignore this problem.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2015
Not good product....I got i think a used second hand product.....Don't trust low cost items
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2014
Basic but efficient
The motor is really good with the perfect sound which is not really noisy and annoying like other Mixers.
The product performs excellent as desired.
A great buy for the Price.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2015
Jar supplied with Mixer had a leakage/gives lot of noise while running/grinding is also not up to the expected level
Quality of the material looks very poor
Overall it has very poor performance
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2015
The company replaced the motor within the guarantee period and I had to pay rs500 more. It's still working. The knob became defective only after 3 months of purchasing.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
The product is similar as shown, but the one I ordered for is YELLOW and actual was BLUE. I get coil burning smell, gradually its reducing by usage, lets hope it stops.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2015
Broke the first day. Dnt buy. Leakage Also
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions